Have u see a doctor?Originally posted by The Den:I snore when i sleep. Sometimes I even sleep talk. It's affecting my life alot. A relative just came over and shared my room last week, and privately complained to my family members that I snored alot the following morning. So paiseh...
There are alot of instances when I can give examples, for example if I going in camp training or chalet to sleep overnight there would definitely be snoring.
I'm not overweight and I don't have any health problems at all...
How do I stop this annoying habit before I lose all my friends and gf?![]()
NopeOriginally posted by Isis:Have u see a doctor?
Snoring is quite bad if i'm not wrong. I sleep talk almost every night. It's kinda common.Originally posted by The Den:I snore when i sleep. Sometimes I even sleep talk. It's affecting my life alot. A relative just came over and shared my room last week, and privately complained to my family members that I snored alot the following morning. So paiseh...
There are alot of instances when I can give examples, for example if I going in camp training or chalet to sleep overnight there would definitely be snoring.
What did you found out?Originally posted by The Den:Nope
I did research on snoring and it wasnt much help..
I think I've sort of solved it partially...? When I'm too tired, I still snore I guess..?Originally posted by The Den:Thanks for reply. I've read on some website to do some deep breathing an hour before sleep but it doesnt really work.
Moreover I feel very tired and blur nowadays... even when I sleep 9 hours straight..
Maybe its time for a trip to the doc's...
But anyone had this problem too? And solved it?
When u sleep, face sideway... dun face the ceiling... Try it, teach my bf that way too and now he dun snores so often liao.Originally posted by The Den:I snore when i sleep. Sometimes I even sleep talk. It's affecting my life alot. A relative just came over and shared my room last week, and privately complained to my family members that I snored alot the following morning. So paiseh...
Yup... That's one of the things I try to do now....Originally posted by YoGurt75:When u sleep, face sideway... dun face the ceiling... Try it, teach my bf that way too and now he dun snores so often liao.