well... can be many reasons lah, maybe one thing is he "brain spoilt", hahaha...Originally posted by Snowball@)---:What can u say abt a guy who lied 2 u abt wher he stays?
He told u which area,wat kinda housing etc but never the name(it's a condo).
Despite the fact dat u both alwayz hang ard dat area he's stayin and he told u it's within walkin distance....he never pointed out wher he stays...not even which direction.
When u finally decide 2 ask him the name out of curiousity,he lied.
Given the above...pls tell me the indications and then......answer this qns again when I tell u...
tis person is ur BF.
*smacks tzr* liew...say untill like this...money is not a factor in the R/S knnz i tell hao many yrs ago liaoz~~???Originally posted by TZR:well... can be many reasons lah, maybe one thing is he "brain spoilt", hahaha...
If he still don tell u.. maybe he wanna act rich? Skally he stays those old lousy HDB, but wants face, so bluff u he stay condo? hmmm can be many reasons lor...
maybe true? maybe his parents are not supportive of a relationship? doesn't want them to find out? maybe he's mega rich and stays at district 10, but is worried that you're with him for the money? oh gosh the options are limitless!Originally posted by Mercury_1:Maybe cos he wanna send u back everyday and dun wan u to worry about how far he stays?
Yah lah, who dared to duplicat your topic, I take care of him for you, hahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:hey!! wad happen??
how come my topic was "duplicated" ???
Originally posted by blackhair:�Þ¹þ¹þ¹þ°¡¹þ¹þ