Oh.Originally posted by snobbish:My family is not that rich, juz normal. Juz that i am only child and my mum really pampered me material wise sort of to make up for putting me through so much and having a dad that was horrible
*pat pat missqiOriginally posted by missqi:Oh.
Mine was having a mom who absconded with cash.
Lol.![]()
im alright lah.=)Originally posted by snobbish:*pat pat missqi
Well, things are good at the moment, and I've got a good idea of how to make it even better in the future as my circumstances change.Originally posted by laurence82:Ged, speak English please....![]()
Im the opposite...Originally posted by snobbish:I had a child hood where i got anything i wanted, could eat in Japanese restaurants daily but i was lonely as an only child and saw violence from a early age
Other children play simple masak masak and got to eat nice meals only once in awhile but was happy with a happy family
If i could choose, i would choose to be the simple but happy one
We gain some we lose some..Thats Life![]()
What happened? How are you now?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Bad day.![]()
If I loan you $, would that really help you?Originally posted by killstyle:no money. can loan me 20k?![]()
You might not have been able to choose for your famil background... But can you choose now?Originally posted by snobbish:I had a child hood where i got anything i wanted, could eat in Japanese restaurants daily but i was lonely as an only child and saw violence from a early age
Other children play simple masak masak and got to eat nice meals only once in awhile but was happy with a happy family
If i could choose, i would choose to be the simple but happy one
We gain some we lose some..Thats Life![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Today like any other day, is just as good. Nothing is too bad after all, what is lost, will be gained somewhere, someday, some time.![]()
Originally posted by angela-A:Everyday can be a good or bad day. Just a matter of how u look at things.
By?Originally posted by livebyfaith:i'm dead beat.
Is loneliness a CHOICEOriginally posted by missqi:Hey. Sounds like mine. My parents divorced and my mother once sued my father for attempted murder. Violence at its best.
Lol.
And yeah, having a rich family is nice but it gets really terrible, when you feel lonely.![]()
Sounds bad? How are you TODAY?Originally posted by dork3d:Me sucks! Down with influeza for the past two days, whole body aches, fever at 39, sore throat, running nose, coughing, fatigues...![]()
You're making me envy already..Originally posted by Gedanken:Same as any other day - pretty damn good. I've got absolutely no complaints about my circumstances and at the same time the things that I still need to do are clear to me. I'm exactly where I need and want to be.
Originally posted by OasisBlue:Still troubled...?
[b]How are you today : Nth much
Troubled? Or life's been kind to you...? :troubled
Or life's been kind to you but you're still troubled... :still troubled
Have you been kind to yourself...? : Not really
Have you love yourself as much as you love that someone...? Half as much...?
:can say...
Have you been loving yourself too much...? : No
How are you today...? : same old day haizz
Have you been kind to life...? : No
How's life today...: Not as gd as b4[/b]
Originally posted by Devil1976:How are you today
Troubled? Or life's been kind to you...? i'm sick...life hv been good to a certain extent to mi budden i'm not apprecaiting it enough...muz learn to appricate life...haiz
Or life's been kind to you but you're still troubled...lolzZ...trouble cuz i'm slacking too much...nv study...fail all my test with single digit onli the most recent test i got double digit...but still fail...12 marks...sian
Have you been kind to yourself...?donno lehx...
Have you love yourself as much as you love that someone...? Half as much...?i don think so...actually...i kinda hate my self
Have you been loving yourself too much...?NO!!!
How are you today...?sick la...sian
Have you been kind to life...?donnno u dis means...
How's life today...sick...super sian...derd...
Do you know what you needOriginally posted by nerfz:How are you today : Sad.. always missing that someone
Troubled? Or life's been kind to you...? so troubled ..
Or life's been kind to you but you're still troubled... :still troubled ..
Have you been kind to yourself...? : no.. but i'm improving
Have you love yourself as much as you love that someone...? Half as much...?
i like her more than i like myself..
Have you been loving yourself too much...? : opposite
How are you today...? : always missing that person always feeling insecure
Have you been kind to life...? : dun know
How's life today...: nvr been good
You sounds a bit like me in the past...?Originally posted by -hazardous-:
Yap, sure!Originally posted by Devil1976:You might not have been able to choose for your famil background... But can you choose now?![]()
It is better than poor and lonely.Originally posted by missqi:Hey. Sounds like mine. My parents divorced and my mother once sued my father for attempted murder. Violence at its best.
Lol.
And yeah, having a rich family is nice but it gets really terrible, when you feel lonely.![]()
It is better than being poor and lonely.Originally posted by missqi:Hey. Sounds like mine. My parents divorced and my mother once sued my father for attempted murder. Violence at its best.
Lol.