Ya I'm in NP now.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i see.. i studied in NITEC in Electronic (Computer Technology) which is not available now... u manage to go poly? it seem like most of the business students love to go NP..
1 option? my gf was given 3 option instead... but from what i heard, np administrative is rather poor n its quite stressful studying there.. is tat true? i reserved a place at SP last year n the lesson will start when i ORD... opps, my mistake, i mean Computer technology dont have liao not electronic..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ya I'm in NP now.
I chose to go ITE over Pre U bcos my ultimate goal was to get a diploma mah..
I'm graduating in 2 months' time.. exempted one semester.. but no intention to go Uni yet..
Business students would naturally would NP as first choice. SP only take in 20 ite students per year, and we were only given 1 option. Too big a risk to take if we choose SP and cannot get in.. have to wait another year.. cannot afford to waste anymore time.
Electronics dun have liao? I think my bro also took that course leh.
So which poly are you in now?
so desu ne~Originally posted by mr_sotong:1 option? my gf was given 3 option instead... but from what i heard, np administrative is rather poor n its quite stressful studying there.. is tat true? i reserved a place at SP last year n the lesson will start when i ORD... opps, my mistake, i mean Computer technology dont have liao not electronic..
oops.. Projects in np is wave after wave.. my gf told me the projects they r doing r irrelavant to the course..Originally posted by browniebaobao:so desu ne~
i was given about 5 courses to choose from, but I could only make one choice. That's what I meant by one option.
NP Business is pioneer, also the most popular course and intake these 2 years ba. Indeed it's very stressful.
All the best to your studies then.
your nick always reminds me of a 'sotong' that called me once very early in the morning.. and he din realize that he called the wrong number.. haha.. I saved his number and put his name as 'sotong'.![]()
ya i know that's not u.Originally posted by mr_sotong:oops.. Projects in np is wave after wave.. my gf told me the projects they r doing r irrelavant to the course..
thanks for your well wishes..
i admit that wasnt me...![]()