PLS HELP, ANYONE HERE KNOW OF ANY FURNITURE SHOP IN JOHOR BARU THAT SPECIALISED IN KITCHEN CABINETS? IS THERE ANY PLACE THERE IN JB THAT DO ALL FURNITURE STUFF?THKS
Chin Eng
why is this posted in Aunt Agony.....??? I first though someone kena cheated by JB furniture shop...
snop_coolz
in agony cos he cannot find a funiture shop in JB..
FORGET-ME-NOT
Come to Singapore lah. Ikea also have many nice furniture.
alba
HI SOMEBODY A FRIEND BROUGHT A HOUSE IN JB AND WANT TO DO SOME RENOVATION. THE KITCHEN CABINET BUT SHE 'S LOST DON'T KNOW WHERE AND HOW TO START THE SHOPPING FOR RENOVATION. PLS HELP THANKS
dragg
you should be asking the malaysians, not us/
newcomer
Go to Alumix. Singapore Malaysia oso got branch. JB one is at opposite Best Mart. Hope that helps.
Alba, This topic will be closed till you get a new keyboard. And you're adviced to type clearly of your problems, or your friend's problem. State clearly what is she lost about, i believe the solution is a google away. I thank you for trusting Aunt Agony to help out in your Lodging, administrative and carpentary problems. Unfortunately, Aunt Agony is not your yellow pages and Mr Know-It-All.
May i refer you to these websites, (all are working)