Exactly....but it's not going to stop just right there....Originally posted by FireIce:i will jus say "very pathetic"
But they'll feel unjustice n unfair...???Originally posted by dragg:of course!!
friends are ok, no conflict of interest.
how much is your salary?Originally posted by ditzy:I will falsify the information, because we have to watch our backs irregardless.![]()
My shoes and socks have holes in them and I have yet to get them replaced.Originally posted by dcx:how much is your salary?![]()
i knew itOriginally posted by FireIce:i will jus say "very pathetic" or "im horribly underpaid" and give a sad face and ask the fren to sponsor me a meal @ sakura
yea...what if he/she's those that only wan to know other ppl's salaries but won't reveal his/her when being asked upon? Will you still wanna tell him/her?Originally posted by skid:sure...why not?...I don't have a job and saying "nothing" is easy.
[/i]
That's how the richs gets richer.....Originally posted by ditzy:My shoes and socks have holes in them and I have yet to get them replaced.![]()
eh....abit old-fashioned liao le....got an improvised one bo?Originally posted by FireIce:i will jus say "very pathetic" or "im horribly underpaid" and give a sad face and ask the fren to sponsor me a meal @ sakura
I'm not the type that worries abt other ppls salary so it wouldn't bother me if they wouldn't say....I hate when ppl whine about making less than someone else...if you don't like it ask for a raise or get a job somewhere else. *isn't talking abt thread starter*Originally posted by dcx:yea...what if he/she's those that only wan to know other ppl's salaries but won't reveal his/her when being asked upon? Will you still wanna tell him/her?
what is there to feel unfair about?Originally posted by dcx:But they'll feel unjustice n unfair...???
Yeah...i do have one friend that's what you described above....always complained how much efforts he put in but salary still not ard that level for 3yrs..then his one of his collegues everyday late but still get promoted....without fail, everytime meet up with him sure will be a listening ear for him...Originally posted by skid:I'm not the type that worries abt other ppls salary so it wouldn't bother me if they wouldn't say....I hate when ppl whine about making less than someone else...if you don't like it ask for a raise or get a job somewhere else. *isn't talking abt thread starter*
*frenchies dcx*![]()
don't you ever hear complains from any of your friends complaining that he/she do so much yet his/her work not recognised but his/her collegues zhuo bo lan still can get promoted?Originally posted by dragg:what is there to feel unfair about?
different job, different company, different performance!!
if they think it is unfair it is up to them to get a new job.
yealor..ji pai seh leh....imagine he/she yaya papaya tells the group of friends how much he/she's drawing per month n when asked you about your salary, if lower than him/her, she/he'll give you that kinda "smirk" face? But if higher than him/her, he/she'll ask how come you get so much....blah blah blah...Originally posted by lalala1999:i will say .. but maybe only to some of my friends.
there are some who will give that kind of smirk before you even say , and they will brag about their salary first.
like that where got face to say out if my salary is lower ?![]()
ah gate will be damn lonelyOriginally posted by dragg:silly to be affected by how much other people earns.
former classmates of sim wong hoo must hide whenever they see him.
Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:I will never say not even how much saving I have. Last time, I accidentally told my friend how much saving I have and the following day she ask me to lend her money. I regreted very much.