Were you drunk also when ya posted this? That's why post in the wrong forum...??Originally posted by Quinsy:With a bottle of Long Island Tea. The alcohol content is only 10%. ANd yet.
She's sprawled on the floor dreaming.
She blabbers on and on.
Let me be drunk for a night.
I want to know how it feels like.
She's drunk. Oblivious to the world around her.
Happy Birthday.
To my sister. =.=
Yes, sure. Thanks!Originally posted by M©+square:Lychee Martini for you?
My sister is merely 17Originally posted by corebooster:or u prefer ribena vodka? lol. how old ur sister? 1 LIT down tummy den drop liao.
That's why I bothered to introduce her to the different kinds of alcohol. I'd rather she get drunk at home under my supervision than getting drunk outside.Originally posted by coffeeortea:wah.. must take care of ur siblings lol.
hehe something she wun forgetOriginally posted by browniebaobao:what do u intend to do?![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:hehe something she wun forget![]()
Yes, better train her up so that next time she can drink the guys under the table instead of the other way round.Originally posted by Quinsy:That's why I bothered to introduce her to the different kinds of alcohol. I'd rather she get drunk at home under my supervision than getting drunk outside.
Yes, merely 10% but she got rashed and drunk! Which means she has a low alcohol tolerance. Can't drink!
Yeah, I'm very much afraid of my sister's competitive spirits. LOL. She tends to take up most dares without much consideration of her abilities. LOL.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Yes, better train her up so that next time she can drink the guys under the table instead of the other way round.![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Yeah, I'm very much afraid of my sister's competitive spirits. LOL. She tends to take up most dares without much consideration of her abilities. LOL.
Some ppl fake drunk.Originally posted by Quinsy:With a bottle of Long Island Tea. The alcohol content is only 10%. ANd yet.
She's sprawled on the floor dreaming.
She blabbers on and on.
Let me be drunk for a night.
I want to know how it feels like.
She's drunk. Oblivious to the world around her.
Happy Birthday.
To my sister. =.=
I can't sponsor drinks cuz me bo lui.Originally posted by binarynwitz:Hot-headed girl with a low alcoholic tolerance. Quinsy, you need to train her up abit.
Alternatively, I can drink with you and her. Two people drink, so lonely. But I can't go pub. You sponser the drinks, ya?
Bu ke yi la... Anyway, how much can you drink? hahahaOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:A feisty gutsy one huh...Let's find one day and we'll qie cuo qie cuo jiu yi...
LOL! Everyday drink beer lor. HAHAHHAA....Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i aso need some training leh![]()
Not a lot actually, and I haven't been drinking much these days, so tolerance probably dropped a bit.Originally posted by Quinsy:Bu ke yi la... Anyway, how much can you drink? hahaha
Ooh, then maybe there might be a chance of meetin to cie cuo cie cuoOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Not a lot actually, and I haven't been drinking much these days, so tolerance probably dropped a bit.![]()
no.Originally posted by hello321:the more u drink, the more frequent u drink equals to the less likely u will get drunk? issit true?