tok liao, but after tok.... for the fist few weeks she will UNDERSTAND, but... after sometime... she come again!Originally posted by dork3d:Try communicating with your girlfriend lor... Maybe she felt she's not getting enough time and attention from you due to your work committment, so sit down with her and explain your committments and also try to let her understand your position...![]()
sometimes guys also act the same way towards their gfs. just depends on the quality of assurance n communications both parties used to have.Originally posted by NDU:why do gals NEVER understand guyz? Don't they understand that CAREER is something very important to guyz? They want good life! but when guyz trying hard and concentrate on their work, they will pop up from no where and hinting that, we never pay attention on them! Whats this!
really very sianz about it! Can any gals or EXPERIENCE guyz to give me some advise!![]()
gal dun even know what they're talking abtOriginally posted by NDU:why do gals NEVER understand guyz? Don't they understand that CAREER is something very important to guyz? They want good life! but when guyz trying hard and concentrate on their work, they will pop up from no where and hinting that, we never pay attention on them! Whats this!
really very sianz about it! Can any gals or EXPERIENCE guyz to give me some advise!![]()
Girls also..Originally posted by browniebaobao:why do guys always whine?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:why do guys always whine?![]()
you still havn't master the art of love. Attention is what a girl desires from her man.Originally posted by NDU:why do gals NEVER understand guyz? Don't they understand that CAREER is something very important to guyz? They want good life! but when guyz trying hard and concentrate on their work, they will pop up from no where and hinting that, we never pay attention on them! Whats this!
Well, ask yourself if you really work 24/7? Don't even have time to pay some attention to your gal? For example, you do have in between waiting time for transport/meals/toilet break/daydreaming...you could use those spare time to give your gal some attention and care for her. Certainly all your gf need is some concern from you, be it half-hearted or not...it does makes her still feel IMPORTANT to you.Originally posted by NDU:why do gals NEVER understand guyz? Don't they understand that CAREER is something very important to guyz? They want good life! but when guyz trying hard and concentrate on their work, they will pop up from no where and hinting that, we never pay attention on them! Whats this!
No career, no money, no good life...so if they wan good life, make do with some things...Originally posted by NDU:why do gals NEVER understand guyz? Don't they understand that CAREER is something very important to guyz? They want good life! but when guyz trying hard and concentrate on their work, they will pop up from no where and hinting that, we never pay attention on them! Whats this!