wat tonics can she take?Originally posted by FireIce:take good care of her
esp diet...
this sounds like a da chang jin qnOriginally posted by mr_sotong:wat tonics can she take?
she doesnt need kidney dialysis for the moment.. it jus tat her kidney is quite weak now..Originally posted by browniebaobao:give her ur kidney
no la.. take gd care of her lor..
i believe she has to go for kidney dialysis?
she will go thru a rough patch.. be with her.![]()
hey bbb, seriously hor, i wil give one of my kidney to her.Originally posted by browniebaobao:give her ur kidney
no la.. take gd care of her lor..
i believe she has to go for kidney dialysis?
she will go thru a rough patch.. be with her.![]()
wat can i advice her on her school work? she will b flooded with homework n projects everyday n always stay up very late so that she can submit on time..Originally posted by FireIce:this sounds like a da chang jin qn
i guess u shd not be overloading her body with tonics
doc shd be able to advise the diet and wat to avoid.......
so touching~Originally posted by Ah Cek:hey bbb, seriously hor, i wil give one of my kidney to her.
if she 'disown' me later, nvr mind lor, next life will give me back.
"wen shi jian, qin wei he wu?"
NP right?Originally posted by mr_sotong:wat can i advice her on her school work? she will b flooded with homework n projects everyday n always stay up very late so that she can submit on time..
if i die, i will also give neng liap chood laiOriginally posted by browniebaobao:so touching~
if me, i also will..
reminds me of the NKF show... that ah liang wana donate his kidneys to his ah ma and bai wei xiu.
if her health condition is impeding her studies, she shd inform the school and if required, take 1 semester or 1 year off from schoolOriginally posted by mr_sotong:wat can i advice her on her school work? she will b flooded with homework n projects everyday n always stay up very late so that she can submit on time..
bai wei xiu is undergoing NKF dialysis?Originally posted by browniebaobao:so touching~
if me, i also will..
reminds me of the NKF show... that ah liang wana donate his kidneys to his ah ma and bai wei xiu.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:bai wei xiu is undergoing NKF dialysis?![]()
yup...Originally posted by browniebaobao:NP right?
me also stay up every night to do..
haiz.. ask her to get more rest, let her proj mates know that her health is deteriorating, and need their understanding.