doesnt help leh.Originally posted by olala:u need anger managment
well u need help... first suggestion is go visit a councellor regarding the problems wif anger... well u reali messed up your time with your gf n u r lucky she still stick with u... as for porn is all up to your control, getting lusty is nothing wrong but u need to make it enjoying for your partner too so take it slow... see it as a plus to satisfy ur partner to the max... as for your gf, get serious n hv a good talk with her abt true feelings n how bad u felt for all u did... seriously u hv to open urself to her n be good with feelings rather than hide this hide that then in the end break up liao then pour out all the wrong part... u need to see councellor bad so face your problems n tackle it......Originally posted by ducktan:i'm wondering what's happening to me. i may sound dumb. i'm not close to my family members. so i din approach them. friends may laugh at me if i ask them. i'm afraid i would scare my gf. during pri sch days my friends taught me about porn. i started watching them. i tink i'm really a pervert. and even doin petting with my gf. i get lusty easily but after doin it, i get stresssed up. i regret. i'm afraid.i realised it was very wrong. since young. i don really have self control. when i get mad at things, i react madly. i din noe wad i was doin. till i got hold of myself, but everything's too late. sometimes i can't stop myself from laughing. its like its not really funny but i could laugh till very jialat. my friends say i'm siao to laugh till liddat. ever since i got a gf, sometimes when quarrel and she do stuffs which make me very mad. i tend to scold her and recently slapped her. i din know i wad i did. jus realised i slapped her after i took back my hand. after that then i realised i did something very very very wrong. nowadays she treats me like shit, i dono how to describe de feeling. i would jus lie der crying, then laughing. i tink alot about things ppl say of me. i get stressed up easily. then i start knocking my head on de wall. to stop myself from crying and thinking. but my gf will jus think i'm behaving like a kid. jus now. i really cannot take all the stuffs she said. she insult me. i start repeating the things i did. i don really have anyone to go to. then hoping to have someone to tok to, i spoke to the surrounding or rather myself. after that i realised something was wrong. i think i have mental problems. but i don dare to tell my parents. i don dare to tell anyone. this is the first time i got a gf. and i'm not experienced. i told her to brk with me. she's angry with me for being so irresponsible. i jus donwan her to be with a mad guy. too dangerous. and i caused her alot of problems. is there anything wrong with me? i need help. really. thx alot ppl.
sending u dosent means end of prob,course is juz to assist u,in the end its u urselfOriginally posted by missqi:doesnt help leh.
sec sch sent me for anger management course, and my anger is still out of control.
judging from his testi... he is still young. Emotions are things which shldnt be taken lightly. I strongly urge u to go for the session.Originally posted by beavan:if u can learn it urself, it would be better if u do so. if not, help would be needed before this situation escalates
you have split personalities?Originally posted by ducktan:i got alot of different character. i don noe hu is the real me. at home. i'm quiet because i'm not close to my family members. with my friends, i get crazy and enjoyable. with gf, sometimes happy but sometimes stressful, to quarrel almost everyday. my parents insults me as being useless after having a gf and neglecting studies. when my gf ignores me or treats me badly, i get very mad and sad. i dono how to handle feelings. since young i din have anyone to go to.
You need to see a PROFESSIONAL's HELP...Originally posted by ducktan:i'm wondering what's happening to me. i may sound dumb. i'm not close to my family members. so i din approach them. friends may laugh at me if i ask them. i'm afraid i would scare my gf. during pri sch days my friends taught me about porn. i started watching them. i tink i'm really a pervert. and even doin petting with my gf. i get lusty easily but after doin it, i get stresssed up. i regret. i'm afraid.i realised it was very wrong. since young. i don really have self control. when i get mad at things, i react madly. i din noe wad i was doin. till i got hold of myself, but everything's too late. sometimes i can't stop myself from laughing. its like its not really funny but i could laugh till very jialat. my friends say i'm siao to laugh till liddat. ever since i got a gf, sometimes when quarrel and she do stuffs which make me very mad. i tend to scold her and recently slapped her. i din know i wad i did. jus realised i slapped her after i took back my hand. after that then i realised i did something very very very wrong. nowadays she treats me like shit, i dono how to describe de feeling. i would jus lie der crying, then laughing. i tink alot about things ppl say of me. i get stressed up easily. then i start knocking my head on de wall. to stop myself from crying and thinking. but my gf will jus think i'm behaving like a kid. jus now. i really cannot take all the stuffs she said. she insult me. i start repeating the things i did. i don really have anyone to go to. then hoping to have someone to tok to, i spoke to the surrounding or rather myself. after that i realised something was wrong. i think i have mental problems. but i don dare to tell my parents. i don dare to tell anyone. this is the first time i got a gf. and i'm not experienced. i told her to brk with me. she's angry with me for being so irresponsible. i jus donwan her to be with a mad guy. too dangerous. and i caused her alot of problems. is there anything wrong with me? i need help. really. thx alot ppl.