Originally posted by icYwATeR:dont worry set a target,if by age of 27 cant find than go buy a viet wife
juz my 2cents

Originally posted by Sakuraflower:Just look around and open ur girl big..... u shld think whether u r looking for girlfriend or wife... there is a difference..... maybe rite under ur nose.![]()
thinks alikeOriginally posted by icYwATeR:dont worry set a target,if by age of 27 cant find than go buy a viet wife
juz my 2cents
x2Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Originally posted by Xlashes:I claim to be not choosing girls based on their looks , girls that wun mess up my life , girls that is intelligent yet I always attracted to the opposite .. I am 25 liao pass the age of looking at causal gf .. i am looking for life partners ..
Any help to overcome this psychological barrier ? besides i am still stuck in this boyish behavior ( still think i am very attractive and will reject a comment i like a girl flat immediately even if i like her ) and wussy when a girls becomes a bit cold to me.. i don't noe why .. I lost all my charm liao ..

Originally posted by orange88:read www.laddertheory.com
I admit i go for looks de..Originally posted by snowbird82:I think any guy will be lying if looks are not a criteria when choosing a long term partner. Instead of looking for some gorgeous babe , one should just find one that is considered "shun yan" to your eyes ( aka someone who you do not detest). Anyway in the end, the ger that you like might not even even meet ya criteria for looks for a gf.
I think the most important aspect is whether u want to find a girl who is complementary to you or totally opposite to your traits. That is if you are a nervy person , you might want to look for a patient ger to slow down your pace of life or you wana find one who will just panic with you. At this age , you might no longer afford to make any mistakes when it comes to r/s.. but dun rush to get a viet bride in 2 yrs time even if nothing works out..Happiness is worth waiting for...
and so he says....Originally posted by dcx:Most importantly are "shun yan" and "character(compatiabilty)".....neh big or not, legs fat or not, short/long hair are not important...well..to me...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:I admit i go for looks de..
If i dun see her shun yan...most prob. tahan for 1 week i sianz liao...let alone 10yrs...
Most importantly are "shun yan" and "character(compatiabilty)".....neh big or not, legs fat or not, short/long hair are not important...well..to me...![]()