nbz....i asked how to wash away the wax n u provide me alternative instead of solution....Originally posted by alexkusu:dont use wax
Got wash with warm water or not?Originally posted by dcx:clear away the wax/clay i used on my hair???
I've difficulties washing away the wax/clay on my hair despite washing 3times...any ways wash away the wax/clay throughly?![]()
some people dont see the simple solution in front of them ma. Just doing my bit to help you.Originally posted by dcx:nbz....i asked how to wash away the wax n u provide me alternative instead of solution....![]()
i using shower heater de..so, shld be warm....Originally posted by M©+square:Got wash with warm water or not?
Which shampoo do you use?
How long did you take to massage your head?
I dun think i've that free time to do so....Originally posted by alexkusu:some people dont see the simple solution in front of them ma. Just doing my bit to help you.
Feel free to thank me![]()
Shampoo brand arhhh?Originally posted by dcx:i using shower heater de..so, shld be warm....
erm....abt 1 to 2mins??![]()
erm...i dunno what brand....$3.90 from Guardian one....U.S brand one..Originally posted by M©+square:Shampoo brand arhhh?
Washing 3 times quite serious.
I using the Gatsby CLAY...branded one hor.....mai siao siao ah....Originally posted by alexkusu:what kind of wax you use? cheong one ah?
use the german ones or from established brands
so you know where the problem lies with lah!!!Originally posted by dcx:erm...i dunno what brand....$3.90 from Guardian one....U.S brand one..![]()
I'm also using Gatsby Clay. Your shampoo, for goodness sake buy a normal brand CAN?!Originally posted by dcx:I using the Gatsby CLAY...branded one hor.....mai siao siao ah....![]()
That one not bad leh....it's a mild shampoo...Originally posted by M©+square:so you know where the problem lies with lah!!!
Throw away your $3.90 Shampoo!!!! Or on it on your pet.![]()
Cheers, Gam puey.
gatsby ahOriginally posted by dcx:I using the Gatsby CLAY...branded one hor.....mai siao siao ah....![]()
Izzit?? I've pantene shampoo at my other toilet.....confirm can remove the wax/clay huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:gatsby ah
goes well with pantene shampoo leh
Honest lah.Originally posted by dcx:That one not bad leh....it's a mild shampoo...
Any shampoo brand ho gai siao one bo?![]()
hMz....okok...tomolo i go buy back my Shiseido shampoo...Originally posted by M©+square:Honest lah.
Anywhere from Johnsons & Johnsons all the way to TIGI is far superior than your 3.90 one lor.
If you're a non wax/clay user, 3.90 can do decent job lah....![]()
Err...why not Gatsby shampoo?Originally posted by dcx:hMz....okok...tomolo i go buy back my Shiseido shampoo...
Jipoonse brand shampoo vs Jipoonse hair wax/clay![]()
got Gatsby shampoo mah???Originally posted by M©+square:Err...why not Gatsby shampoo?
i had used before Gatsby clay. f*cked up sh*t, damn oily and v. difficult to wash off.Originally posted by dcx:I using the Gatsby CLAY...branded one hor.....mai siao siao ah....![]()
i washed 3 to 4times liao....Originally posted by icYwATeR:normally
wax de wash one time bo liao
clay need to wash like 2 times
You got oily scalp - hair?Originally posted by trendz:i had used before Gatsby clay. f*cked up sh*t, damn oily and v. difficult to wash off.
After using only ONCE, i threw it away.
Gatsby wax is ok; but that f*ckin' clay is a big nono.
And using a 3.90 shampoo?? I wonder if you'll get any hair loss.![]()