no lah.Originally posted by M©+square:Why you haben sleep ah.
Watching Soker ah?
butt i selDom sees yous here nehs!?Originally posted by missqi:I've been one since don't know when.lol![]()
err.Originally posted by M©+square:butt i selDom sees yous here nehs!?![]()
Noooohhh.....because me Layzee.Originally posted by missqi:err.
maybe because we reply to diff threads?
lol
chey.Originally posted by M©+square:Noooohhh.....because me Layzee.![]()
yesh!Originally posted by missqi:chey.
LOL.
u night shift one huh.
Don't use mild shampoo... Use stronger shampoo.. Allow the bubbled shampoo to stay with your hair for a while... Use warm water all the way... You can try washing them off while brushing your hair.....Originally posted by dcx:clear away the wax/clay i used on my hair???
I've difficulties washing away the wax/clay on my hair despite washing 3times...any ways wash away the wax/clay throughly?![]()
hey? That's what i did for this morning leh....i use Patene...Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't use mild shampoo... Use stronger shampoo.. Allow the bubbled shampoo to stay with your hair for a while... Use warm water all the way... You can try washing them off while brushing your hair.....
I'm Gatsby Clay. You can call me Clay. Where's the buttcheeks?Originally posted by missqi:Gatsby clay can suck my buttcheeks.
Unagi ho chiak!!! *slurp*Originally posted by dcx:MC jiak zua lah..![]()
izzit? I hate it...Originally posted by M©+square:Unagi ho chiak!!! *slurp*
Tsk!Originally posted by dcx:izzit? I hate it...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Tsk!
I hate eewwwwww....![]()
Gam puey.
Originally posted by dcx:![]()
ji sexy yi sia....![]()
almost as class as livia meimei...Originally posted by M©+square:I belong to Jes Cee....
Arr....ermm.....please be gentle to me.Originally posted by dcx:almost as class as livia meimei...![]()
u want to suck?Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:I'm Gatsby Clay. You can call me Clay. Where's the buttcheeks?
Noted. Then use what?Originally posted by tiggersgd:bro, try not to use too much of clay or wax...or else ur hair will be ko yah very soon.
yalor.. u dun have a lot of hair already..Originally posted by tiggersgd:bro, try not to use too much of clay or wax...or else ur hair will be ko yah very soon.
y dun u try using combinations? i tried the softer version of catsby wax (red) with another liquid type of gel/wax for long hold. mix n match to see which suits u best.Originally posted by dcx:Noted. Then use what?