Originally posted by icYwATeR:Train drinking got what use u tell me?
u can do what?
make a girl drunk and rape her ar
Drink more water... drinke more fluids.. make them drink more non alcoholic beverages.Originally posted by ahpengg:How do you train up someone's alcohol tolerance? Normally i drink with my friends, they'll normally get drunk within less then a bottle of Tiger. And whats more, i hate helping drunk people. They'll start uttering rubbishs, and start 'kpkb'.
Okie.. The solution i've thought of is .. By making them drink more. But this way, I can only see more pukes and more drunkards...
less than a bottle and they are out?Originally posted by ahpengg:How do you train up someone's alcohol tolerance? Normally i drink with my friends, they'll normally get drunk within less then a bottle of Tiger. And whats more, i hate helping drunk people. They'll start uttering rubbishs, and start 'kpkb'.
Okie.. The solution i've thought of is .. By making them drink more. But this way, I can only see more pukes and more drunkards...
ya lor...Originally posted by MooKu:Can't drink much then don't drink for safety's sake loh.
Why must drink alcohol?
Why? Say leh...don't keep us in suspense...Originally posted by MooKu:Since we're on the topic... Why do people like to drink alcohol?
I think it tastes bitter and makes my throat feel funny.
And I can never understand why some of my male friends die die must look for beer when we're out on an outing... actually I think I do but I dun wanna say
*nod nod nod*Originally posted by alexkusu:Some people drink to look cool.
Or as a social lubricant to find it easier to talk to girls I guess
especially those who chug whole keg down or 'shotgun' it.Originally posted by MooKu:*nod nod nod*
But I find the former a major turn-off.
hmm if drink beer must drink stout. that's the only thing that's flavorful to me. :X but then again i don't drink!Originally posted by alexkusu:especially those who chug whole keg down or 'shotgun' it.
Mooku, lets go for a drink sometimes (limteh)![]()
But I usually he1 men4 jiu3 by myself at home. To me, it's more about enjoying life than socialising.Originally posted by alexkusu:Some people drink to look cool.
Or as a social lubricant to find it easier to talk to girls I guess
guiness ah?Originally posted by MooKu:hmm if drink beer must drink stout. that's the only thing that's flavorful to me. :X but then again i don't drink!
i want to lim kopi!![]()
hmm no... i only drank stout once.Originally posted by alexkusu:guiness ah?
that one is manageable. Beer is just pissHow can they stand that stuff