herre's a piece of information about IVECO...his real name is TOOK LENG HOW!Originally posted by Agenda:I am a guy who takes comment from the net very seriously but iveco has been annoying the fuck out of me, He keeps calling me chronicles even though he already left by the time I made this account.
He keeps relating us together because of our posting styles, It's kinda like saying I'm Tan Kim Leng's brother or son because we have the same surname. He acts all big with his random celebs avatar followed by a female forumer thinking and believing thats he's a internet playboy
enough of that, I PMed him but he kept insisting based on his all mighty instincts.. It's like guilty until proven innocent, wtf?
I get really pissed off whenever he does that in my topics or posts because it total changes the topic and people start to take me less seriously
I have 2 real life friends who are members here one of which is more respected while the other is a lurker, he's really a big time tosser and bugging the hell out of me
any advice please?
woah woah, don't get all angsty and eggroll on meOriginally posted by forfun_cash:just fuck off la treadstarter.
such small matter also kpkb so much, i really wonder if you even have a life outside this forum.
Dont think you have any hope already. Just go to hell la.
This will not only help yourself, but also for us. _|_
Advice: Don't take comments from forums so seriously.Originally posted by Agenda:any advice please?
IGNORE.. care for wad?Originally posted by Agenda:I am a guy who takes comment from the net very seriously but iveco has been annoying the fuck out of me, He keeps calling me chronicles even though he already left by the time I made this account.
He keeps relating us together because of our posting styles, It's kinda like saying I'm Tan Kim Leng's brother or son because we have the same surname. He acts all big with his random celebs avatar followed by a female forumer thinking and believing thats he's a internet playboy
enough of that, I PMed him but he kept insisting based on his all mighty instincts.. It's like guilty until proven innocent, wtf?
I get really pissed off whenever he does that in my topics or posts because it total changes the topic and people start to take me less seriously
I have 2 real life friends who are members here one of which is more respected while the other is a lurker, he's really a big time tosser and bugging the hell out of me
any advice please?
u are taking it seriously...Originally posted by Agenda:Like I said, I don't take internet comments seriously unless I request for it. But somehow this iveco is like a ghost in my mind
which part of I.G.N.O.R.E dun u understand?Originally posted by Agenda:Like I said, I don't take internet comments seriously unless I request for it. But somehow this iveco is like a ghost in my mind
Long time no see girl! How ya been..??Originally posted by aHGer^83:IGNORE.. care for wad?![]()
Care to explain why?Originally posted by Agenda:Like I said, I don't take internet comments seriously unless I request for it. But somehow this iveco is like a ghost in my mind
And that makes him on your mind all the time?Originally posted by Agenda:He's all over the place making sarcastic and/or direct digs at me being CHronicles and I can swear to god, I am in no way related to him/her
SOunds like IVECO.Originally posted by killstyle:eh, IVECO not bad liao.
compare with some fairy whu peddles his magical amulets, coins, trashs blah blah blah in sgforums
YAY!!! Pleaseeee!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:And that makes him on your mind all the time?
Then my personal advice for you is to get out of the internet and spend more time getting fresh air instead...?![]()