Wah... it has been damn long since I saw your nick.Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr got spam..... is cheer u up.....![]()
uve seen ntng yet.. ok... go back n study n stop wasting ur time on r/s now...Originally posted by Komon:I really dun wish to end the relationship ... it is such a pity..![]()
hi yun~ damn long ah.. how long? eh, ive got so much to tell u lei... find 1 day we go out? really got lots to say to u, my advisor.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah... it has been damn long since I saw your nick.![]()
And your post is getting close to 10k.
Cheers
Are you asking yun for a date?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hi yun~ damn long ah.. how long? eh, ive got so much to tell u lei... find 1 day we go out? really got lots to say to u, my advisor.
10k nia mah.. not 50k.... anyway, cant be convereted into cash also...![]()
date? no need lor.. lol... pls lah... tink if really wanna date yun, i have to take q number lei.. dunno when my turn...Originally posted by M©+square:Are you asking yun for a date?![]()
cheers
SIAO LAR! Bo que lar...Originally posted by aHGer^83:date? no need lor.. lol... pls lah... tink if really wanna date yun, i have to take q number lei.. dunno when my turn...![]()
Originally posted by Komon:but i dunno what to do now... i felt like i am a bird drench in rain.. all alone by myself i wanna fly but i am lost...![]()
Originally posted by Komon:...... spam again..![]()
den juz let her be n let her go lah... if u really love her, u dun have to keep clinging on her like this lor. u make urself suffer n make her suffer only...Originally posted by Komon:jus now.... felt damn devasted while typing this... i tried... at least i tried.. i dun wan anything... i am willing to wait for her... But she told me.. i am going to have stead ler.. i nearly cried but i told myself to be strong but the thought of her with another guy is unbearable i jus could'nt take it..
Thanks everyone who helps me get over with her all this while i know i am a nuicanse but i dunno what to do now... i felt like i am a bird drench in rain.. all alone by myself i wanna fly but i am lost...![]()
sure or not de... bo que.... haha~ is que too long u cant see ler...Originally posted by Yunhaier:SIAO LAR! Bo que lar...![]()
Cheers
this is not spam.. off-topic only...Originally posted by Komon:...... spam again..![]()
Err... Since topic-starter mentioned... Pls respect him a bit...?Originally posted by aHGer^83:this is not spam.. off-topic only...![]()