You mean does she have feeling for you ah? Agree with pwnz0r, go ahead and ask her. No point speculate for too much. Never mind about being paiseh, it wont kill you.Originally posted by xwin:She agree....big bro out there..do she have feeling against me?
Oh you said it!Originally posted by used:like i said before, men fear rejection more than death. so prove me wrong!![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Best solution: ask her.
Speculating on these issues do you no good. In any case, she's just going out with you as a friend.
I'm worried about people like you. If that girl buys you a treat, will you take it that she wants to marry you?
if she got feeling against you..surely she wun go liaoOriginally posted by xwin:hi...is really hard to read a girl mind..but..i do need some advisor here...met this girl in my working place going to one year le...but then we start smsing each other everyday since last 2 months...just last 2 wks, we came out to study. I ask her last 2 days if she wanna catch a movie nxt wk. She agree....big bro out there..do she have feeling against me?
not the _ _ _ _ _ meh?Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:you ask yourself, you have feelings for her or not?
1) if yes, then go chase her! then you'll know the answer soon whether she have feelings for you or not
2) if no, then why you interested to know if she have feelings for you or not?
So the ball is in your hands!
of course i am interested in her...if not y i ask her out...keke....Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:you ask yourself, you have feelings for her or not?
1) if yes, then go chase her! then you'll know the answer soon whether she have feelings for you or not
2) if no, then why you interested to know if she have feelings for you or not?
So the ball is in your hands!
ask urself did u do anything tat impress her? u hvnt impress her on dates or anything(unless u got big fat wallet or gd looking like brad pitt) so its still very much open... she dun hate u or like u yet so do ur job to strike chemistry wif her...Originally posted by xwin:hi...is really hard to read a girl mind..but..i do need some advisor here...met this girl in my working place going to one year le...but then we start smsing each other everyday since last 2 months...just last 2 wks, we came out to study. I ask her last 2 days if she wanna catch a movie nxt wk. She agree....big bro out there..do she have feeling against me?
lol...fear :<Originally posted by used:like i said before, men fear rejection more than death. so prove me wrong!![]()
Might not be a sure way to tell for now.. Why not just keep an open mind about it...Originally posted by xwin:of course i am interested in her...if not y i ask her out...keke....
When the day comes, you'll know it...No point assuming n wondering how she feels for you as everything's still at the infant stage...can't derieve anything out from this feedback from her..Originally posted by xwin:hi...is really hard to read a girl mind..but..i do need some advisor here...met this girl in my working place going to one year le...but then we start smsing each other everyday since last 2 months...just last 2 wks, we came out to study. I ask her last 2 days if she wanna catch a movie nxt wk. She agree....big bro out there..do she have feeling against me?