cry for what! be a man! kick the shit out of the gangster. scold your gf till she know who calling the shots.Originally posted by ducktan:haiz. me and her brk le. and now theres a guy who wants to jio her. i trust her. but i don trust de guy. the guy is her god-brother. now has a gf de. still dare confess. wan 2 time. but my gf reject then he say is play de. then last time before me and my gf got together. he went out with her. and went for movies. later he tried to touch her hands and put hands over her shoulder. its like they are jus friends. and he did dat.
now my gf tell me he wan call her out. and she say she will go out with him. even only they both go out er yi. then i told her not to. cus de guy is our sch de gangster. then alot of problems de. then i tell my gf not to go. but she insists. she says she believe he had change. but de problem is. if he has change. why he still dare confess. and wan 2 time. then i jus wan protect my gf. and she says i too control. my friends told me. let her get hurt once. then she will noe u protect her. but during my time with her. she nv got hurt by others. and after brk. i oso don bare to let her get hurt. but she jus hurl me with insults. saying i'm weak, keep cry. but i cried. is cus i donwan anything to happen to her. haiz. wad can i do
before all theseOriginally posted by ducktan:haiz. me and her brk le. and now theres a guy who wants to jio her. i trust her. but i don trust de guy. the guy is her god-brother. now has a gf de. still dare confess. wan 2 time. but my gf reject then he say is play de. then last time before me and my gf got together. he went out with her. and went for movies. later he tried to touch her hands and put hands over her shoulder. its like they are jus friends. and he did dat.
now my gf tell me he wan call her out. and she say she will go out with him. even only they both go out er yi. then i told her not to. cus de guy is our sch de gangster. then alot of problems de. then i tell my gf not to go. but she insists. she says she believe he had change. but de problem is. if he has change. why he still dare confess. and wan 2 time. then i jus wan protect my gf. and she says i too control. my friends told me. let her get hurt once. then she will noe u protect her. but during my time with her. she nv got hurt by others. and after brk. i oso don bare to let her get hurt. but she jus hurl me with insults. saying i'm weak, keep cry. but i cried. is cus i donwan anything to happen to her. haiz. wad can i do
since u and her broke,her personal issue is of no concern to uOriginally posted by darknessfall:waa...xiao di di.....
you and her break le.... i am sorry to be too direct to you, but if she doesnt treasure you anymore, and you have done your part as a friend in warning her about that guy, you have done enough..
if she insist on going out with the guy, let her be, because you are in no position to control anymore.. if you keep pestering her, she will find you more nussiance than before...
cheer up..let her learnt it the hard way...
Originally posted by forfun_cash:Sad la.
1) you are a weakling
2) you got no friends no backup
3) opponent is a gangster( a big big advantage if you are still a secondary student
Tio Owned, badly!!
LOL. u think what..comedy ar. later in end is he kena whack upOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:show her you want to be with her...school gangster big fcuk ar...you hurt my girl...i show you what is big fcuk...
i'm 16. ppl say time heals it all. but i don't know how long it takes. i keep think of her. went to see her today with the letters she gave my last time. i jus hoped she can read them. but she threw them into the rubbish chute. i went downstairs to look for it. but de thing is unable to open. i can nv get the letters back. dey are so precious to me. haiz. out of anger i took back de soft toys i gave her. but when i look at them. i get more sad. kept cry till my dad sees. haiz. i really need her. but she hates me now. for me slappin her. but i didn't meant to slap her. jus slapped and i realised it. i can't control myself. haiz. i'm a b a s t a r d who abuse girl.Originally posted by freestyle:bro. dont mind me asking. hw old are u?
u have to learn to face it. ur first love crashes. the impact is always the greatest and it takes the longest to heal. but believe me, u will get over it sooner or later.
Since you realise that you don't really know how to treat a girl correctly.. Why don't you spend more time changing yourself than to bother her at all cost...?Originally posted by ducktan:i'm 16. ppl say time heals it all. but i don't know how long it takes. i keep think of her. went to see her today with the letters she gave my last time. i jus hoped she can read them. but she threw them into the rubbish chute. i went downstairs to look for it. but de thing is unable to open. i can nv get the letters back. dey are so precious to me. haiz. out of anger i took back de soft toys i gave her. but when i look at them. i get more sad. kept cry till my dad sees. haiz. i really need her. but she hates me now. for me slappin her. but i didn't meant to slap her. jus slapped and i realised it. i can't control myself. haiz. i'm a b a s t a r d who abuse girl.
She's not yours.Originally posted by ducktan:i'm 16. ppl say time heals it all. but i don't know how long it takes. i keep think of her. went to see her today with the letters she gave my last time. i jus hoped she can read them. but she threw them into the rubbish chute. i went downstairs to look for it. but de thing is unable to open. i can nv get the letters back. dey are so precious to me. haiz. out of anger i took back de soft toys i gave her. but when i look at them. i get more sad. kept cry till my dad sees. haiz. i really need her. but she hates me now. for me slappin her. but i didn't meant to slap her. jus slapped and i realised it. i can't control myself. haiz. i'm a b a s t a r d who abuse girl.