I remember you said many times that luv sucks, how come you become so sentimental and emotional all of a sudden, is it because you hav grown up or what, hehehe.Originally posted by RuthBaby:i was actualli scanning thru some photo albums online... hmm... came across a cute guy... oh gosh... love @ first sight...
:p
I canx post hes pic up.. shall be kept confidential... :p
Ya lor,eheheOriginally posted by FireIce:i think is LUST at 1st sight...
heehee~
If you accept my feelings, luv won't sucks anymore...Originally posted by RuthBaby:Bear: Had Nightmare after looking @ yr pics...Wheres my puke icon?
Mike: Love sucks...
FireIce: yeah.. i even dreamt of.... Hmm... hes huge... wahhahahaha
eeks!!!~Originally posted by mikegk_76:If you accept my feelings, luv won't sucks anymore...
haha..wanna employ me???Originally posted by RuthBaby:yah loh... where are my escorts?
ei, u relli zou huo ru mo liao...Originally posted by RuthBaby:FireIce: yeah.. i even dreamt of.... Hmm... hes huge... wahhahahaha
aiyah, shut up lah.. didnt u realise no one has time to be bothered with u?Originally posted by blackhair:book a hotel room n tell him to meet there. neh.
joanne? u r a mather farker.....bite me
he's a bloody cocknathan,that's whyOriginally posted by joanne:aiyah, shut up lah.. didnt u realise no one has time to be bothered with u?
Say until so " nan ting", "I will luv Ruthie till the end of time", that's a better phrase, don't you think so?Originally posted by joanne:eeks!!!~
*shiver*
ruth, be careful, someday mike will stalk u home.. haha..