Originally posted by killstyle:i thought u ask date a girl how many times b4 you f$%k her
Hmm...getting irritated by this kinda thread?Originally posted by mistyblue:excuse me but can you kindly ask her directly?
We really don't know
yeah loh,Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...getting irritated by this kinda thread?![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah loh,
AA is not mind-reader central leh...![]()
direct ask her ?Originally posted by mistyblue:excuse me but can you kindly ask her directly?
We really don't know
Loofing alreadyOriginally posted by M©+square:
Join the Laze and loof Club
Cheers
Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah loh,
AA is not mind-reader central leh...![]()
Tsk....loof at where, i go look for yous.Originally posted by mistyblue:Loofing already
then why you date her so many times ? waste time!Originally posted by Bates:direct ask her ?
i don't hv the intention wan her to be my gf, i just wonder hw she feel, i think she feel that i like her already
hey, there's a queue. Stand behind me leh...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hmmm... a good niche market to tap on...
Ok people... PAY AND ASK ME! yunhaier getting damn broke...![]()
Cheers
I still have work, that's to close threads.Originally posted by Bates:if mod feel bored, resign from ur mod tag
and this aunt agony can shut down already
hahaha ...Originally posted by M©+square:I still have work, that's to close threads.
Very tempting leh.
I tot you're working?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Hmmm... a good niche market to tap on...
Ok people... PAY AND ASK ME! yunhaier getting damn broke...![]()
Cheers
we are bored cause there are jerk-arse like you aroundOriginally posted by Bates:if mod feel bored, resign from ur mod tag
and this aunt agony can shut down already
Me no has ban button leiOriginally posted by mistyblue:hahaha ...
to err is a sin
and to ban is devine....
I know who has... ;-)Originally posted by M©+square:Me no has ban button lei![]()
This one small small case, no need to ban la...Originally posted by mistyblue:I know who has... ;-)
and to lead into temptation and deliver unto evil
so fire shall burn and ice will quell![]()
Flame thrower, arse kicker ... tsk, I take so many roles. So busy! Hai!Originally posted by M©+square:This one small small case, no need to ban la...
Let you flame him, he disappear liao.
I appoint you as Warrior and guardian of Aunt Agony.
Cheers
You think me mod full tarm meh?Originally posted by mistyblue:Flame thrower, arse kicker ... tsk, I take so many roles. So busy! Hai!
got pay???
I also part time in another forum leh...![]()