Not weird at all. She is just P6. Even PreU girls cannot make up their minds, much less P6 girls. Same for the boys (in case I am blasted a sexist.)Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:today has been a very weird day for me. pls advice.
few days ago, a p6 girl asked me for my msn.
today on msn, she said she liked me and want to be steads..
hmmm errr i din really know how to react, so i said yes.
dun even noe if i made the correct choice..
den she juz now she said she scared dis relationship will affect her studies, and can talk about it later..?
lol. nw i feel so lame lidat. like ask mi to be stead den cancel within one day...., think wad..refund meh..
lol. just feel so weird n lame feeling. wanna laugh cannot laugh lidat...
duh...if someone really likes u...den why cant after psle...u go decide can u take a p6 for real... at least find someone from a sec sch is better ba...Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:she say cont after her psle.
i was like 'sure anot?'....
Nothing is sure one lah... she likes you, wants to be your stead but in the meantime she has to do her PSLE... she is more mature than you IMHO.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:she say cont after her psle.
i was like 'sure anot?'....
after 4 years she will be of legal age... 4 years leh. There are so many gers out there you do not have to wait 4 years before they come of legal age. Otherwise, not say you want to do, but if accident have caning one you know?Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:nt realli maturity. i juz haf the confidence that i cope wif my studies..
i do feel smth wrong about the age, but she was the one who intiated it....
nvm lah, after psle she wud be sec 1 liao mah...
ok la.Originally posted by MohamedF:One 16 years old, the other 12 years old.... The tragedy.... Love devided by time of age.... IF you truly believe in true love, then true love will prevail.......
YEAH RIGHT....![]()