I supposed you have not recovered from the last relationship that has hurt you. What you need is time to heal and try to be in the company of friends. Also you can get a good friend to listen to your problems.Originally posted by anti.flirt:I feel scared when i fall in love with someone.i chose to escape,i dare not face the one i am in love wif and aloof in the relationship.I feel so weird and sad, is this the side effect that i was once badly hurted from someone i trust and deeply loved?
Does anyone encounter in this situation before?
Am i never fall in love again?It seem like i'm mentally disordered..i feel so helpless..can anyone give me some advice?
and like they say...gambling is play 10 lose 9...Originally posted by Gwangetto:being in a r/s is a gamble. sometimes u win, sometimes, u lose.
but, it's not a matter of winning or losing. it's a matter of how commited u r to the r/s itself. it also takes two hands to clap.
so before stepping into any r/s, always start by getting to know the person on a personal level.
i guess u r hurt by past experience. who hasn't? i've been hurt b4 and i can say that i took 4 yrs as well in getting myself ready for another r/s. and the one i'm in right now is going strong.
as mentioned, it takes two hands to clap. if one refuse to be commited, then there's no point continuing the r/s.
i would advice u to be strong and don't take set backs too hard on urself. set backs are there to drag u into disappointments and failures. dun let them succeed!
This is not a mental disorder lah... In fact, this can be perfectly normal....Originally posted by anti.flirt:I feel scared when i fall in love with someone.i chose to escape,i dare not face the one i am in love wif and aloof in the relationship.I feel so weird and sad, is this the side effect that i was once badly hurted from someone i trust and deeply loved?
Am i never fall in love again?It seem like i'm mentally disordered..i feel so helpless..can anyone give me some advice?
Originally posted by anti.flirt:I feel scared when i fall in love with someone.i chose to escape,i dare not face the one i am in love wif and aloof in the relationship.I feel so weird and sad, is this the side effect that i was once badly hurted from someone i trust and deeply loved?
Im oso feeling the same as uOriginally posted by anti.flirt:I feel scared when i fall in love with someone.i chose to escape,i dare not face the one i am in love wif and aloof in the relationship.I feel so weird and sad, is this the side effect that i was once badly hurted from someone i trust and deeply loved?
same fate..Originally posted by anti.flirt:I feel scared when i fall in love with someone.i chose to escape,i dare not face the one i am in love wif and aloof in the relationship.I feel so weird and sad, is this the side effect that i was once badly hurted from someone i trust and deeply loved?
Originally posted by anti.flirt:When i lost her,i couldn't accept it..i didn't understand why it was happening to me.But i told myself i had to get used to it and thing will be better to me.But i can't change!!how could i change so easily??
I was holding to it all this time,but recently i found someone special but i still couldnt change my feeling,i chose avoiding everytime, i make myself very busy inorder to make my feeling of her to fade as the time go by.BUT i know i didn't change anything at all.
I'm totally loss..i couldn't forget of my ex and couldn't have new relationship.
Sorry to make you all listen to my trifle is easy to type,then talk to my friends.
same tragedy.same loneliness we are still human being right,not only girl having R/s problem only??Don't really think hiding help No point only wasting precious time,i would rather concentrate on my career..giving up hope on girls,but i will still be a straight one..Originally posted by Princess livia:
i tot euU r a gal...![]()
She either meant GOD or a person whom you feel can really "relate" to... not the surgeon.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hopefully u will meet someone who can make u open ur heart amd arms to embrace him.
If u never try, u will never gain..
so take a deep breath, have more courage and confidence, and love again.
BUTCH???!!Originally posted by anti.flirt:same tragedy.same loneliness we are still human being right,not only girl having R/s problem only??Don't really think hiding help No point only wasting precious time,i would rather concentrate on my career..giving up hope on girls,but i will still be a straight one..
Princess livia giving chance to butch?Seem u giving up hope to guys..it is really common nowadays..![]()
wat talking u?Originally posted by Bontakun:She either meant GOD or a person whom you feel can really "relate" to... not the surgeon.![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:BUTCH???!!![]()
haha..eUu muz be kidding..no thanks..
but maybe i will be les..![]()
Originally posted by Princess livia:BUTCH???!!![]()
haha..eUu muz be kidding..no thanks..
but maybe i will be les..![]()
I eng mah... coz sooner I not so eng, not so qiao liao wat...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat talking u?
so qiao ar?
every thread i post reply, i see ur post after mine.![]()