U want face more , or you think the girl deserve crying for ?Originally posted by Seth35:When you cried for a girl and it was supposed to be between you and her....She go spread to other people...How to face ?
It is a case of confidentiality and trust between you and her. Seems that she somewhat "broke" it. I do not know how will you face it, but for me I have nothing to be ashamed of. I am only disappointed that my trust is misplaced.Originally posted by Seth35:When you cried for a girl and it was supposed to be between you and her....She go spread to other people...How to face ?
well..you learn liao la...move on ba...Originally posted by Seth35:a bit Face...But last time i thought she was worth cryin for...But now after i found out what she did...it was stupid..![]()
-________________-'Originally posted by browniebaobao:why did u cry ar?
coz i wana know why she go tell others mah..Originally posted by Bontakun:-________________-'
He said da cry is btwn him and her only... unless you are "her"......?![]()
Ooooh...Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz i wana know why she go tell others mah..
wat's the reason for him to cry for her neh?
he cant win her heart or wat?
Hey no 1 is forcing you. We respect all pricvacies.Originally posted by Seth35:Sorry Its Personal...![]()
We are Singaporeans , Super Kaypo Plus B1tchy too!Originally posted by Seth35:Yea...but the Funny thing With ppl is...Why want to know ? LOL !![]()
X 2. No use crying over spilled milk.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:well..you learn liao la...move on ba...
+1Originally posted by alexkusu:Real men are not afraid to cry - Anonymous
aiya, her mouth u oso cannot control....now u know....just cast her aside & move on lor. Char bo like these are the kind I oso damn dislike.....Originally posted by Seth35:When you cried for a girl and it was supposed to be between you and her....She go spread to other people...How to face ?