Can you elaborate on what her character is like? Playful? Demure? Or smth...?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I know a girl who is so called "my ex" and I found out that she is cheating on me and we "broke off". After a few months, which is now, she is sending me flirty smses. At first, I thought she was sending to the wrong guy as she was used to be flirty. However, I'm sure that she did not send to the wrong person as I receive not just one but more than one flirty smses from her.
Anyone here love expert can help? I watched "The Arts of Seduction", the cases quite similar. lols.
say leh say lehOriginally posted by Manager433:Please dun kena her trick. She trying to seduce you again coz she know you r a toad-fool. Trying to cheat you more. Maybe $$$. Correct me if I'm worng. This type of ppl see many liao. Ever in Sgf also got 1 gal like tat. I'm thinking whether to name her out or not.![]()
I didnt know that there is a 2nd one!Originally posted by killstyle:hahahahha..
C___y___d ??
cryolind?Originally posted by killstyle:hahahahha..
C___y___d ??
Sex buddy?Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I know a girl who is so called "my ex" and I found out that she is cheating on me and we "broke off". After a few months, which is now, she is sending me flirty smses. At first, I thought she was sending to the wrong guy as she was used to be flirty. However, I'm sure that she did not send to the wrong person as I receive not just one but more than one flirty smses from her.
Anyone here love expert can help? I watched "The Arts of Seduction", the cases quite similar. lols.
Originally posted by killstyle:hahahahha..
C___y___d ??
Hmm... Just as expected..Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:cryolind?![]()
Thrice injured, forth died!Originally posted by dork3d:Once bitten, twice shy...
But if you falls for it again, you got no one to blame...
Originally posted by ChairmanJay:Thrice injured, forth died!
fifth revived, sixth revengeOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:Thrice injured, forth died!
sorry can i ask if you need to release urself......hmmmm, here comes a free f u c kOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:I know a girl who is so called "my ex" and I found out that she is cheating on me and we "broke off". After a few months, which is now, she is sending me flirty smses. At first, I thought she was sending to the wrong guy as she was used to be flirty. However, I'm sure that she did not send to the wrong person as I receive not just one but more than one flirty smses from her.
I suggest you ignore her and do not harm her for revenge too else you will only grow a bad karma seed for yourself.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:I know a girl who is so called "my ex" and I found out that she is cheating on me and we "broke off". After a few months, which is now, she is sending me flirty smses. At first, I thought she was sending to the wrong guy as she was used to be flirty. However, I'm sure that she did not send to the wrong person as I receive not just one but more than one flirty smses from her.