Hello and welcome to Sgforums.Originally posted by kristang:hi there i'm a mum and also new here. was wondering if there are other mums around.
Originally posted by rathcycle:Aunt agony maybe can, Chit chat still ok, just don't wander off to bar.
expected reply in BarOriginally posted by rathcycle:Aunt agony maybe can, Chit chat still ok, just don't wander off to bar.
expected in AAOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):expected reply in Bar
why u alone coz ur husband think u loose loose after birth ar? we dun mind one.. we can help u
expected reply in MLM
I know of a health product that's very good for new mum.... i am very willing to SHARE with you, PM mi ok.. oh btw.. i'm not doing MLM ok..i just like to SHARE
expected reply in CHC
God will blessed u.. just come to our services lor... but dun dress till too causal ok.. we a got out image to upkeep one hor..
expected reply in speaker corner
WELL DONE!!!!! btw.. it's ur 1st, 2nd or 3rd? if it's 1st or 2nd.. then jia you ba.. u need to work hard to get ur tax debate ok government very good to citizen one... if it's 3rd.. very very good.. maybe u can try a 4th one.. as long as u can afford ok... (coz we wont be reasponsible for it lor..)![]()
hahahaaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):expected reply in Bar
why u alone coz ur husband think u loose loose after birth ar? we dun mind one.. we can help u
expected reply in MLM
I know of a health product that's very good for new mum.... i am very willing to SHARE with you, PM mi ok.. oh btw.. i'm not doing MLM ok..i just like to SHARE
expected reply in CHC
God will blessed u.. just come to our services lor... but dun dress till too causal ok.. we a got out image to upkeep one hor..
WELL DONE!!!!! btw.. it's ur 1st, 2nd or 3rd? if it's 1st or 2nd.. then jia you ba.. u need to work hard to get ur tax debate ok government very good to citizen one... if it's 3rd.. very very good.. maybe u can try a 4th one.. as long as u can afford ok... (coz we wont be reasponsible for it lor..)![]()
wahhh!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):expected reply in Bar
expected reply in MLM
expected reply in CHC
you buggers scared her away with all your posts! lol.Originally posted by ILPSY:Threadstarter has disappeared after 1 post?![]()
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:you buggers scared her away with all your posts! lol.
wrong forumOriginally posted by kristang:hi there i'm a mum and also new here. was wondering if there are other mums around.
She did 6 posts already, maybe she went to BAR insteadOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Yup, we just did.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=200543Originally posted by de_middle:She did 6 posts already, maybe she went to BAR instead![]()