you're syaing yourself a gem?Originally posted by Agenda:I know some girls hate those sweet talking guys like saying "I would spend my life with you" kind of things, What if what he said is what he really felt but the girl thinks he is lying and therefore snubs him
would she then miss out on a gem? women..![]()
Originally posted by dcx:you're syaing yourself a gem?
i didn't point anywhere horOriginally posted by dcx:you're syaing yourself a gem?
Mai geh siao lah.......Originally posted by Agenda:i didn't point anywhere hor![]()
izzit???Originally posted by Hellraiza:zero desire means not a REAL man liao...
9/10 always say " my friend".....Originally posted by Agenda:no lo.. i was justing asking because of my friends blog says hate sweet talking guys
anyway, if want to spend whole lifetime.. how to action than talk? lets say if below 21![]()
Usually all the examples are real life experience....Originally posted by dcx:9/10 always say " my friend".....
what has it got to do with 21?
Usually, "my friend" is ownself....Originally posted by MosPosterior:Usually all the examples are real life experience....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Usually, "my friend" is ownself....![]()
"my friend" says "fark off lah you"!Originally posted by MosPosterior:![]()
Haha.. "my friend" dismiss liao looo..... so "my friend" sign out liao... "my friend" say good bye to you guys..
Happy discussing on the "my friend"... bb![]()
If a girl can really snubs a guy just like that, you think she would mind missing that 'gem'...?Originally posted by Agenda:I know some girls hate those sweet talking guys like saying "I would spend my life with you" kind of things, What if what he said is what he really felt but the girl thinks he is lying and therefore snubs him
would she then miss out on a gem? women..![]()
Less sweet talk and more sincerity lor... Anyway, sincerity can be felt through actions too what... Never heard of the saying that 'talk can be cheap' before...?Originally posted by Agenda:no lo.. i was justing asking because of my friends blog says hate sweet talking guys
anyway, if want to spend whole lifetime.. how to action than talk? lets say if below 21![]()
Originally posted by dcx:"my friend" says "fark off lah you"!![]()
Shouldn't you be asking if this should prove to be a blessing in disguise for the guy? I mean, how could you make a case for it being a missed opportunity for the guy to have passed up on someone who can't spot a gem?Originally posted by Devil1976:If a girl can really snubs a guy just like that, you think she would mind missing that 'gem'...?![]()
What free...? Need energy one ok....?Originally posted by dcx:Talk is FREE~~~~