My exact thought.Originally posted by FireIce:maybe the prob lies with u?
Must be what. Then you expect the problems to lie with his classmates ?Originally posted by FireIce:maybe the prob lies with u?
Bochap.Originally posted by Agenda:Suay suay when go back, Cannot be in same class as dead_man_inc
My class hor, The malays and tamils I can get along with.. THey quite alright but the chinese I cannot stand (im a chinese).. There is about 9 chinese (excluding me).. I can get along with 3 of them, 2 I don't talk to but seems alright
The other 4, Walau, They really make me buay tahan
When I sick, Last time my classmates will show concern or what and msg me see if can come visit etc.. I don't expect this class to show any concern or whatsoever.. The least they can do is not doubt me right? I was really sick on monday but one of they still can talk with a air of sarcasm
then today, after group work, I somehow lost my chair so I took it from girl who is sitting alone.. I asked "Anyone sitting here?"
She didn't say anything so I took it, After awhile she took it back so I took it back because there was no more empty seats
She came back later, Stare at me, THen she took the chair behind me and when the original person came back, She didn't have a chair and had to go take the teacher's chair
She so selfish, Take the chair just so her precious bag can have a seat.. WTF?!?!?? Then others no place liao..
Then the other 2 are okok but, They do little things that annoy me that accumlate to a big thing.. Whole day da xiao bao gao etc..
Haiz, Every morning I wake up, I feel so hesistant to go back to school..
and one butt to fart...Originally posted by KenPlus:It takes 2 hands to clap
Wah..ur signature is Hideaki Takizawa???Originally posted by Ito_^:hit them back if u cant take it.
or ignore them, its only school.
You know your only option.Originally posted by Agenda:Suay suay when go back, Cannot be in same class as dead_man_inc
My class hor, The malays and tamils I can get along with.. THey quite alright but the chinese I cannot stand (im a chinese).. There is about 9 chinese (excluding me).. I can get along with 3 of them, 2 I don't talk to but seems alright
The other 4, Walau, They really make me buay tahan
When I sick, Last time my classmates will show concern or what and msg me see if can come visit etc.. I don't expect this class to show any concern or whatsoever.. The least they can do is not doubt me right? I was really sick on monday but one of they still can talk with a air of sarcasm
then today, after group work, I somehow lost my chair so I took it from girl who is sitting alone.. I asked "Anyone sitting here?"
She didn't say anything so I took it, After awhile she took it back so I took it back because there was no more empty seats
She came back later, Stare at me, THen she took the chair behind me and when the original person came back, She didn't have a chair and had to go take the teacher's chair
She so selfish, Take the chair just so her precious bag can have a seat.. WTF?!?!?? Then others no place liao..
Then the other 2 are okok but, They do little things that annoy me that accumlate to a big thing.. Whole day da xiao bao gao etc..
Haiz, Every morning I wake up, I feel so hesistant to go back to school..
her bag is prada or gucci leh? you think what? like yours? umbro?Originally posted by Agenda:She so selfish, Take the chair just so her precious bag can have a seat.. WTF?!?!?? Then others no place liao..
Yea, They must be jealous that I da most pro ever liao.. reallyOriginally posted by forfun_cash:Must be what. Then you expect the problems to lie with his classmates ?