cos you locked me up!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:She saw it herself la!
What is it got to do with me man...![]()
Cheers
xie xie!!!Originally posted by popmynutsy:happy birthday from me.![]()
hahhaha.. xie xie..Originally posted by alexkusu:Happy Birthday!
how old are you again?
you pay for me???Originally posted by laurence82:Pls renew P membership, for easier identification of Ms Piggy in the future![]()
nah is ok.. dont expect ppl to remember too.. hehehe..Originally posted by TehJarVu:happy birthday sunrise!
sorry sunset then realised it's you![]()
hahhhaa... thanks for the doggy pig!Originally posted by littlestream:Happy Birthday
p.s. I heard all those who wish you get free p-membership.
p.p.s. oh, forget what i wrote. i just got notification that it was a fraud.![]()
can ask Auntie YunOriginally posted by SunRisE:you pay for me???![]()
Crazy! Lock you for what?Originally posted by SunRisE:cos you locked me up!!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:can ask Auntie Yun
Heard she is as rich as Xu Chun Mei![]()
good...can sunrise pls beat up auntie yun for refusing to pay for her p membership?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Xu chun mei kanna beaten up by her boyfriend lor.... cause she refuse to pay his gambling debt. Now end up with broken nose...
For your info, now I am as poor as any ginna-pi from beggar sect.![]()
Cheers
hahhahaha... if auntie yun pay for me.. sun will rise from the west liao..Originally posted by laurence82:can ask Auntie Yun
Heard she is as rich as Xu Chun Mei![]()
hahha..god knows ah.. lolOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Crazy! Lock you for what?![]()
Cheers
hahaha.. auntie yun dun pay you pay lah.. lolOriginally posted by laurence82:good...can sunrise pls beat up auntie yun for refusing to pay for her p membership?![]()
hhaha.. you ask laurence lor.. he knows the answer.. me oso dunno why!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:happy b'day Sunrise![]()
why called piggy arh?![]()