Maybe I believe it can..Originally posted by StarPuppy:moeny buy love?![]()
money support love maybe..but u can't buy love with money![]()
then like that its not love...its greed liaoOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Maybe I believe it can..![]()
well. That is the dark side of humans eh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then like that its not love...its greed liao![]()
Yes it can't, the point is it indirectly affect on yr decision.Originally posted by StarPuppy:moeny buy love?![]()
money support love maybe..but u can't buy love with money![]()
but i dun think ALL love can be bought by moneyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:well. That is the dark side of humans eh.
Ok. Not all. But at least can buy right? riiight?Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i dun think ALL love can be bought by money![]()
depends lorOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Ok. Not all. But at least can buy right? riiight?![]()
Still must buy mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends lor
some u dun even need to buy
just wave a wad of cash and they come flocking to you![]()
Make wad?Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:My question is how many can make it?
dun give them the cash unless love is given firstOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Still must buy mah.![]()
After waving also still must give them the cash mah. Then they will give you the 'happiness' you need. See, its all about the money.
I think those only apply to those in SDU profiles bah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun give them the cash unless love is given first![]()
then after love is given, you can choose not to give the cash![]()
nowadays u think abt prostitutes onlyOriginally posted by monoslayer:u go geylang, u can buy 40 mins of love..![]()
kick campyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:nowadays u think abt prostitutes only![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:u go geylang, u can buy 40 mins of love..![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=200039Originally posted by de_middle:![]()