Originally posted by bladez87:look out for me? he also dont know i who.
they used sacrifical groups. those dying liao, they go sabo the rest.
and now already pretty late to buck up. tonight decision i will be making. sat finals. if we do get in, i dont have so much time to go teach them the basics...
Me too!Originally posted by M©+square:Kick them out, get me in.![]()
i thought of that also. seems like the best idea.Originally posted by xking:split the prize into 4 share..
you n the frenz who help you get the 2 share. the remaining 2 share donate to charity to show the 2 slacker that, its not that you dun wanna give them their share....it rather they do not put in any effort to worth getting any of the share. (of cos, be prepared to lose those 2 frenz lo..but at least they will get the picture.)
But of cos... only if you dun mind giving the money to charity la..![]()
Owned!Originally posted by bladez87:i thought of that also. seems like the best idea.
lose 2 friends? those 2 dont even treat me as a friend. why should i treat them as 1?
blocking me in msn, and giving me attitude doesnt seem v friendly.
i also thought of testing them, if any of them can reproduce my strategy, i will give them the prize. hopefully is give me a cheque under my name. or else GG liao...if the sponser split the prizes into 4 shares, even more GG
ya lor...i pray hope, wish everything that this will not be the case! dont give me cash also. give me check, under my name!Originally posted by CKeer:Owned!
Cheers.
C.K
Oh yea. So u're the leader?Originally posted by bladez87:ya lor...i pray hope, wish everything that this will not be the case! dont give me cash also. give me check, under my name!
ya! given the current situation. i have been leading for 3 out of 4 rounds. most likely to get into finals!Originally posted by CKeer:Oh yea. So u're the leader?
Cheers.
C.K
Woah! Eggs haven hatch now start to count ur numbers of chicks! Dun be so confident yet, scarly loseOriginally posted by bladez87:ok i am in a competition by SIM.
there is cash prize la.
so i formed a team of 4, it is a biz simulation game.
so far i have been playing it by myself, from qualifying round, to semis, and because those 3 have not contributed in any productive way. they do not even know how the game goes or what is our ID or password. they have showed no interest in the game but only in the prize.
probably to finals. now we are in semis, chances are, i should be able to get into finals.
but here is the headache, how do we split the prize money among us?
first winner will represent singapore to go macau for the regional competition, and gets 3k cash.
the 3 of them are from my project group. friendswise, i am starting to doubt their sincerity.
1 is giving v bad attitude.
1 blocks me in msn.
the last 1 probably the friendliest to me in the group.
so now i am thinking about what to do when and if we reach the finals. sigh headache. i dont feel like giving them a cent because they totally no do anything.
actually, they do that in the farm.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Woah! Eggs haven hatch now start to count ur numbers of chicks! Dun be so confident yet, scarly lose![]()
Might as well donate to AA for advising him...?Originally posted by xking:split the prize into 4 share..
you n the frenz who help you get the 2 share. the remaining 2 share donate to charity to show the 2 slacker that, its not that you dun wanna give them their share....it rather they do not put in any effort to worth getting any of the share. (of cos, be prepared to lose those 2 frenz lo..but at least they will get the picture.)
But of cos... only if you dun mind giving the money to charity la..![]()
Then I must decide how to spilt my TOTO winnings between my buddies, if wait until win million then too late liao...Originally posted by bladez87:if wait until the prize cermoney then decide will be too late liao... this is call pre emp
might backfire thoOriginally posted by mrwonderful:not sure how this competition is like which can afford teammates to not do anything, but can explain a person who blocks u on msn can be ur teammate? and he expects u to give him some $ for blocking u on msn? haha. same goes for the one with the attitude.
u shld tell them NOW, how u intend to split the $, just say, honestly, u did not do any work, so give u a bit $ for goodwill gesture. maybe give the worse 2 $100 each and ask them f off. the better one can give him more.
if u damn dulan then dont give them any. but how is the prize money awarded? one big cheque pass to u all? like tt abit difficult and awkward heheh