is she called X-box 360Originally posted by Playstation 2:Few days ago, my GF came out with one of her girlfriend and she is pretty and she and I both can get along very well. We talk alot and my GF face like turn black black...I wanna contact her and I have her no and her msn through my GF HP but didn't contact her scare later my gf knows abt it. maybe she is the one for me rather than my present gf.....confuse..any advise?
won't lah, at most get virusOriginally posted by FireIce:careful hor.
dun get aids.
needless to say, he won't even think about contacting herOriginally posted by Patrik:What if she was ugly?
Doubt u wld have got along very well with her.![]()
Yah, it might just be a crush. Be careful. Don't destroy your relationship with your girlfriend over such things.Originally posted by Patrik:What if she was ugly?
Doubt u wld have got along very well with her.![]()
I don't know ur age but u certainly don't sound very mature headed.Originally posted by Playstation 2:Few days ago, my GF came out with one of her girlfriend and she is pretty and she and I both can get along very well. We talk alot and my GF face like turn black black...I wanna contact her and I have her no and her msn through my GF HP but didn't contact her scare later my gf knows abt it. maybe she is the one for me rather than my present gf.....confuse..any advise?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:I don't know ur age but u certainly don't sound very mature headed.
It's alright to have gd feelings for ur gf's friend but to think that "she's the one" so quickly simply because of one-time chemistry and looks, speaks volumes of shallowness here.
Gd luck to ur gf, u guys surely will not last.
With this kind of attitude I think your girlfriend would be better off without you.Originally posted by Playstation 2:yes she is so much prettier than my gf and bring her out also got face no need people say why yr gf so ugly or wat. her friend so hot and bonkable type
another one tt needs to be castrated to keep things in check.Originally posted by Playstation 2:ahhhh...anyway wat was i thinking.. my current gf loves me so much. much more than i love her and i wanna bonk her friend...a bit bastard lah but after i bonk finish i go back to her lor just a fling i guess
Wanna do da honours?Originally posted by missqi:another one tt needs to be castrated to keep things in check.![]()
sure. why not?Originally posted by Bontakun:Wanna do da honours?
Where is AH MA!!!!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:Wanna do da honours?
no need to wait liao lah, it's only a matter of time that u'll betray ur gf. Just go and bonk whoever u are interested in lor.Originally posted by Playstation 2:Few days ago, my GF came out with one of her girlfriend and she is pretty and she and I both can get along very well. We talk alot and my GF face like turn black black...I wanna contact her and I have her no and her msn through my GF HP but didn't contact her scare later my gf knows abt it. maybe she is the one for me rather than my present gf.....confuse..any advise?