Just ask her out. Date her. Take actions first. Ask questions later.Originally posted by Cenarious:we just know each other but i been noticing her since last year
doesnt matter i want to listen to as many possibilities as possible then decide which one is goodOriginally posted by Ristar:i think that it isnt wise that... you... ask... all of us as people are all different, maybe we are not... her... cup of tea and u might be off with... out... our suggestions.
the above text is not very well constructed due to time constraints (book in liao...).
things are always not wat it seems to be. wat im suggesting in my post is far more effective and safer than if u ask her out flat. like how u read my post just now. if u do know wat im suggesting, do read up on it to have a better idea on the execution of the idea.Originally posted by Cenarious:doesnt matter i want to listen to as many possibilities as possible then decide which one is good
that means i have to wait till next year so noOriginally posted by Ristar:things are always not wat it seems to be. wat im suggesting in my post is far more effective and safer than if u ask her out flat. like how u read my post just now.
u still are not getting my suggestion in that post. i wasnt that joker who suggested the april fool's day joke to begin with. never mind, forget it then.Originally posted by Cenarious:that means i have to wait till next year so no
sorry i tot u were the one that suggested the april fools oneOriginally posted by Ristar:u still are not getting my suggestion in that post. forget it then.
done deal.
actually, no. i was jk about that one. however, it would be quite a good experiment if u get some statistics and learn out of it. wat im suggesting that u learn the technique (although done poorly on my part) is in this postOriginally posted by Cenarious:sorry i tot u were the one that suggested the april fools one
so u think i should experiment on many girls first?
hint:
i think that it isnt wise that... you... ask... all of us as people are all different, maybe we are not... her... cup of tea and u might be off with... out... our suggestions.
i have about 0 people skills and i have never seen girls before so i wont try my luckOriginally posted by Ristar:hint:
let the concious be unconcious and the unconcious concious to perceive wat u see, to listen wat u hear and to feel wat u touch as humans are programmed in a common way and the only way to be truly aware of things is to do just that.
like i said, this is in my opinion, the safest way if u r scared that u'd lose a fren, and are really sure that u love her very much. of coz, it needs practice, just like every other thing in this world and with enough of it, u will have great gain.
but i dont like to go out.Originally posted by cherry...:get her number and text her nice messages regularly, perhaps asking hows her day etc
i think should date her out, consistently..
if she decides to spend time with you, it shows that she is at least a little interested in getting to know you better, and you can work from there..
when you spend alot of time together, things will progress naturally..
Spuer Heavy Petting.Originally posted by Cenarious:then what activities are good to improve our r/s?
I prefer Super Heavy Editing.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Spuer Heavy Petting.
Before you do anything, ask yourself if she is really worth to be ur stead. Or u still need time to think whether you really like her.Originally posted by Cenarious:doesnt matter i want to listen to as many possibilities as possible then decide which one is good
it's not important whether she has a bf or not. Important thing is whether she likes u or not. Asking her out will cut thru everything and your worries will be finally over. Just msg her or call her although i dun advise u sms her. Calling her on the spot will clear all your questions you have in your mind immediately. The main purpose of the call is to jio her out, not to drag for long hours but no result.Originally posted by Cenarious:how do i know if she has a bf?
Straight forward quite hard sometimes lar. Especially if the guy is shy or introvert (like meOriginally posted by lonestar86:tell her loh..
be straight forward..
now i know why liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:oei! siao eh! i like u!
u like me ornot?
Must there necessarily be a conflict here? I mean, if both parties were home-bound types, they could always pop over to each other's house and do something together(like watching DVDs, prepare a home-cooked meal, etc)?Originally posted by babyreyes:a bit contradicting lehs.
u wanna woo her...yet dont like to go out.....
if u dont like to go out..how are u gona date her.......
can u see hte conflict here?