Do what you deem fit loh...Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:hi guys, what wld ya do when u're attached and theres this girl who is attracted to ya but had no intention of breaking ya r/s with ya love ones.just how would u react?![]()
If pretty, keep secretly as the second one lor...Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:hi guys, what wld ya do when u're attached and theres this girl who is attracted to ya but had no intention of breaking ya r/s with ya love ones.just how would u react?![]()
I am often COOL with that!Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:hi guys, what wld ya do when u're attached and theres this girl who is attracted to ya but had no intention of breaking ya r/s with ya love ones.just how would u react?![]()
Originally posted by kopman:bonk her![]()
If cannot and you don't wanna stray then avoid her lor...Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:the prob here is shes say she miss me and she tink shes in love with me.is it possible for platonic friendship to go on?i doubt so.![]()
why not?Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:the prob here is shes say she miss me and she tink shes in love with me.is it possible for platonic friendship to go on?i doubt so.![]()
i felt like she's always expecting smth frm me.. i mean would you like your girls friend lie on ya shoulder while on a park? she just lean on my shoulder and doze off..how do i make it clear to her? i dun wanna lead her on.Originally posted by missqi:why not?![]()
then just become cold and aloof to her. she'll get it.Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:i felt like she's always expecting smth frm me.. i mean would you like your girls friend lie on ya shoulder while on a park? she just lean on my shoulder and doze off..how do i make it clear to her? i dun wanna lead her on.
i dun tink i can do it.. i mean its not as if i had any feelings for her but just tht wld be so bad to just treat her coldly yea?Originally posted by missqi:then just become cold and aloof to her. she'll get it.
sometimes hor, u have to do things u dont want to.Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:i dun tink i can do it.. i mean its not as if i had any feelings for her but just tht wld be so bad to just treat her coldly yea?![]()
haiz.guess probably i gotta find a good moment to let her know..i find it so awkward..we are doing end-year term proj together.. sigh..Originally posted by missqi:sometimes hor, u have to do things u dont want to.
yeah.
i mean u dont want to lead her on rt?
tt would be so horrid.
duan tong bu ru chang tong.
depends. i do lean on my guy friends' shoulders too, but not too much. tell her lah, kns. dont be a wimp.Originally posted by TsukamotoTenma:haiz.guess probably i gotta find a good moment to let her know..i find it so awkward..we are doing end-year term proj together.. sigh..and when i ask why u lie on my shlder and sleep..she says..friends do tht dun they? wads ya view?
alrite, thanks.Originally posted by missqi:depends. i do lean on my guy friends' shoulders too, but not too much. tell her lah, kns. dont be a wimp.