aiyah pple want the best for themselves mah. dun be mad at himOriginally posted by mhcampboy:I think you will be the kind of person who likes to choa keng later in the army.
good for you. wish you best of luck.
you already irk me. dunno why...
Believe me, u dun want obese BMT, ppl like u want to downgrade, complain and whine can forsee do 3mths already buay tahan liao, u still want a 5 mth obese BMT ah.Originally posted by DarkMatter:thats unfair. If i enter normal company, how will I cope with everyone else. not mentioning about running and excercising. I haven been excercising since ... sec 2? man... its gonna be hell.
I'm sure there's way to get downgraded right? I heard from my friends, they say its easy.
that means I got no chance to get pes C la? Den I think I wan do 3 mths instead. faster finish more song. people say finish bmt will be more relax? Am i correct?Originally posted by octega:Believe me, u dun want obese BMT, ppl like u want to downgrade, complain and whine can forsee do 3mths already buay tahan liao, u still want a 5 mth obese BMT ah.
BMT more relaxed...?Originally posted by DarkMatter:that means I got no chance to get pes C la? Den I think I wan do 3 mths instead. faster finish more song. people say finish bmt will be more relax? Am i correct?
depends where you are posted to.Originally posted by DarkMatter:that means I got no chance to get pes C la? Den I think I wan do 3 mths instead. faster finish more song. people say finish bmt will be more relax? Am i correct?
I am willing to pay the price. See me.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ahh... the myths of the army. Just because you got flatfoot or asthma doesnt mean you can escape army.
There is no way you can get downgraded except you break your bones, cut off your dick or kill someone and enter prison for the rest of your life.
no you wont go to a obese company.
must be very convincing lor, they will send you to psychologist and all that. then certify gay then become clerk. hur hur.Originally posted by gLc:act gay , cuz it seriously works.
You seems to have the same problem as my brother. He have flat foot and asthma but he got Pes B too. The only different is that he is going for his national service at age 17 and he will join you on the same day too.Originally posted by DarkMatter:I'm enlisting in the 8th of september BMTC school 2. I just finish ITE and I think its too soon for me to enter army. I was delcare PES B eventhough I Have flat foot and history of asthma.
Is there any way I can get downgraded or best of all excuse from army?
another problem is I have my ht and wt measure last year in CMPB it was not obese. But recently I think I gain another 10+kg. will I be in the obese batch in BMT?
Advice Thanks
If cmpb gave you pes B then you must be really fit. So you can forget about downgrading. Your problem is not your health but your mind. You are worry about the siong life of army.Originally posted by DarkMatter:thats unfair. If i enter normal company, how will I cope with everyone else. not mentioning about running and excercising. I haven been excercising since ... sec 2? man... its gonna be hell.
I'm sure there's way to get downgraded right? I heard from my friends, they say its easy.
Why is it unfair? U yourself didn't bother 2 train for the army at all, of course u are not going to keep up with the rest.Originally posted by DarkMatter:thats unfair. If i enter normal company, how will I cope with everyone else. not mentioning about running and excercising. I haven been excercising since ... sec 2? man... its gonna be hell.
I'm already an ah gua.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i only have this to say:
don't ah gua la...