'Nuff said. With this posting I think everyone can see that this bugger's skull is way too thick to absorb all that we're saying.Originally posted by DarkMatter:MO is medic right? I thought that medic is also normally army soldiers doing their ns. Then what is there to be afraid of?
Actually what u all said is true or not? My friends said that army very siong. Some people cannot take it and commit sucide one leh. I'm afraid.
+1Originally posted by DarkMatter:Okay. I will go in this coming september liao. I will try to see the MO once inside and hope my life wont be so tough. By-the-way, I think I got knee problem also. Cause when I stand too long, my knee will be very pain. My friends said that knee problem also can downgrade one. Is that true?
Originally posted by motoway:I want to snag guys next time, not girls.
U ah gua liddis how u gonna snag a girl nxt time?? [/b]
Originally posted by DarkMatter:U tink u tink.. U knee pain coz u make ur self belief so wad..
Okay. I will go in this coming september liao. I will try to see the MO once inside and hope my life wont be so tough. By-the-way,[b][b] I think [/b]I got knee problem also. Cause when I stand too long, my knee will be very pain. My friends said that knee problem also can downgrade one. Is that true?[/b]
Before I entered Tekong in 2002, I was thinking of ways and means 2 keng too. Furthermore, being the only son in the family, and most beloved one on my mother's side, I was spoilt and sheltered too. But then I tell myself, if thousands of other boys had done it in the past, why can't me?Originally posted by DarkMatter:I start to work out yesterday. Feeling very good leh. I complete 3 rounds of lap at the stadium but very tired. I think maybe I still can manage the training in my BMT hor? Btw I gain another 3 kg already. How to lose weight leh?
If can, I still dun wan to go army. any suggestion? helpful one plzz
or cut off your 3-piece suit and be a gu niang..then guarantee excused army for sureOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:be a man la stop trying to escape
Originally posted by devils_advocate82:wats so scarey?army very relax 1 lah...dun chao keng pls,u will kana mark...juz do wat u suppose to do BUT dun do extra things if not chances r all the sai kang will always come to you...
BMT tough meh??Originally posted by tt3:go BMTC 2 ah?? no needa b afraid 1 la...
unless u goin NINJA COY...
Let me tell you this, don't be so happy 1st......ligament torn is nothing. remember someone said unless u break ur bones badly otherwise you'll still go thru ur BMT. I also ligament torn but go COMBAT ENGINEER OK!!!! My army friend, stress fracture also COMBAT ENGINEER OK!!!!Originally posted by DarkMatter:I have good news. I when to see the doctor in polyclinic for my knee pain. He suspect is a knee ligament-torn. He say will be quite serious if not treated soon. Make an appointment in NUH this coming week. Hope can find the root to cure and get downgraded. haha.
BMT siong. all my friends say most siong because we will have to endure all hardships and no own time. lose all freedom
The numbskull's still at it. If a suspected torn ligament is 'good news' to him, I don't want to know what better news is.Originally posted by DarkMatter:I have good news. I when to see the doctor in polyclinic for my knee pain. He suspect is a knee ligament-torn. He say will be quite serious if not treated soon. Make an appointment in NUH this coming week. Hope can find the root to cure and get downgraded. haha.
BMT siong. all my friends say most siong because we will have to endure all hardships and no own time. lose all freedom