dun happy too soon lol, later they send u to taiwan be clerk den u knowOriginally posted by DarkMatter:Great news. Went to CMPB this morning. Sent my letter in and I got downgrade to PES 'D' they say is a temp status. But from now I am unfit in doing bmt. they say will send me letter soon.
I was originally PES D for having acute tinnitus. But they eventually upgraded me to PES B.Originally posted by DarkMatter:Great news. Went to CMPB this morning. Sent my letter in and I got downgrade to PES 'D' they say is a temp status. But from now I am unfit in doing bmt. they say will send me letter soon.
clerk in taiwan ok waht....Originally posted by Axelheat755:dun happy too soon lol, later they send u to taiwan be clerk den u know
quite true...esp nowadaysOriginally posted by :Y b afraid of the Army? The Army should be more afraid of you!
super boring...Originally posted by pqr:clerk in taiwan ok waht....
extra allowance also
Then wat do u think PES D is? Will review again, then the PES will either upgrade or downgrade or even further temp status for further observation.Originally posted by DarkMatter:wat? i thot pes D means downgraded only pending for review. will become back to b one meh? my friends told me surely can get to pes c or e. they say i on the right path liao. but i still worry i will become pes b if the case u said is correct.
I'm the living proof that PES D can be upgraded to PES B.Originally posted by DarkMatter:wat? i thot pes D means downgraded only pending for review. will become back to b one meh? my friends told me surely can get to pes c or e. they say i on the right path liao. but i still worry i will become pes b if the case u said is correct.
I'm the other LIVING PROOF....Originally posted by fudgester:I'm the living proof that PES D can be upgraded to PES B.
So shoot me dead if you choose not to believe me.
Oh dear... so should we both be shot dead then?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm the other LIVING PROOF....
loser..Originally posted by DarkMatter:wat? i thot pes D means downgraded only pending for review. will become back to b one meh? my friends told me surely can get to pes c or e. they say i on the right path liao. but i still worry i will become pes b if the case u said is correct.
Wait. Have we just leaked some 'classfied' information or something?Originally posted by fudgester:Oh dear... so should we both be shot dead then?
i better start praying the same thing does not happen to me .Originally posted by DarkMatter:This time is final. I got the letter is still PES B. Anyway I am sad but no choice. I am enlisting this coming wednesday. byebye
i hope u go pes A.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:i better start praying the same thing does not happen to me .
i dowan to be pes B !!!
x2Originally posted by Ito_^:i hope u go pes A.
You dun wan PES A or B but why you keep complainin abt this and that??Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:dun curse me ok !
i dowan pes A and B !