oh , then i dun complain lor !!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:You dun wan PES A or B but why you keep complainin abt this and that??
My lao di say pes E for gay leh.. quite suitable for u sia...Originally posted by DarkMatter:wat? i thot pes D means downgraded only pending for review. will become back to b one meh? my friends told me surely can get to pes c or e. they say i on the right path liao. but i still worry i will become pes b if the case u said is correct.
Originally posted by DarkMatter:will be enlisting tmr at 8.30am. think i not bringing anything go ba. since i no heart lets see how it goes.
you will die with that thinking.Even with a very positive mind set,i was pretty damn shocked and quite screwed in the head by the army.....ccant imagine you.Originally posted by DarkMatter:will be enlisting tmr at 8.30am. think i not bringing anything go ba. since i no heart lets see how it goes.
izzit really that bad? MY friends now are mocking me already, say I dunno even know how to downgrade. But they still say civil defense more siong den army. Hope they do well there too.Originally posted by |-|05|:you will die with that thinking.Even with a very positive mind set,i was pretty damn shocked and quite screwed in the head by the army.....ccant imagine you.
dun worry so much, i will take care of ur gf. dun die inside.Originally posted by DarkMatter:izzit really that bad? MY friends now are mocking me already, say I dunno even know how to downgrade. But they still say civil defense more siong den army. Hope they do well there too.
Please get rid of your negativity, it will only harm you.Originally posted by DarkMatter:izzit really that bad? MY friends now are mocking me already, say I dunno even know how to downgrade. But they still say civil defense more siong den army. Hope they do well there too.
That's what we've been telling him for the past eight pages.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Please get rid of your negativity, it will only harm you.
be real careful, your PC or Specs will mark you liao. they might think you are chao keng on enlistment dayOriginally posted by DarkMatter:yay, maybe u still wondering why i am still here. I called the tel on my enlistment letter and told them I got 2 days mc form my doctor, they ask me friday den report back lor.