ur aunty is fully capable to go and secure a 2-room flat on her own. the legal age for any singles to get their own flat is 35.Originally posted by Laguna83:ok this one is concern about buying a flat.
my aunty which is in her 50s and single wanted me(i am 23) to sign up with her 2gether to buy a 2 room flat, but i am not staying with her in the flat.
What i worried is that if later on when i got married and wanted to get myself and my partner a flat we need 2 person signature rite?
Any solution for this ?![]()
i not sure but she said that her flat is for those aged ppl so it required 2 person signatureOriginally posted by tiggersgd:ur aunty is fully capable to go and secure a 2-room flat on her own. the legal age for any singles to get their own flat is 35.
is it due to financial aspects that she needed ur signature to be in to buy this flat?
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10201p.nsf/WPDis/Buying%20A%20New%20HDB%20Flat%20(e-Sales)Policies%20-%20Eligibility%20Conditions%20to%20Buy%20a%20Studio%20Apartment?OpenDocument&SubMenu=PoliciesOriginally posted by Laguna83:i not sure but she said that her flat is for those aged ppl so it required 2 person signature
only applicable to 2 room flat ar?Originally posted by tiggersgd:ur aunty is fully capable to go and secure a 2-room flat on her own. the legal age for any singles to get their own flat is 35.
is it due to financial aspects that she needed ur signature to be in to buy this flat?
Age/CitizenshipOriginally posted by Eragon:
pls re-read the qns of the thread starter.Originally posted by browniebaobao:only applicable to 2 room flat ar?
cannot buy bigger flat meh?
how about private property?
i think u start a new tread baOriginally posted by missqi:can i hijack this thread?
i need to know.
daddy buying new place; just sold our place.
when u see property ads in the papers-what does 3+1 mean?
i know 3=no. of bedrooms, but what does the 1 mean?
and is wanting to buy a condo unit near queenstown-clementi area for 700k too ambitious????![]()
nah. not tt urgent lah.Originally posted by Laguna83:i think u start a new tread ba
oh chey~Originally posted by tiggersgd:pls re-read the qns of the thread starter.
since its not urgent don't hijack people's thread...Originally posted by missqi:nah. not tt urgent lah.
3 bedrooms + 1 living room...Originally posted by missqi:can i hijack this thread?
i need to know.
daddy buying new place; just sold our place.
when u see property ads in the papers-what does 3+1 mean?
i know 3=no. of bedrooms, but what does the 1 mean?
and is wanting to buy a condo unit with 4 bedrooms near queenstown-clementi area for 700k too ambitious????![]()