Then how the hell do you learn? Personal upkeep is one thing but not studying is a sure sign of trouble.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well, nowadays my friends around me say l change alot le...
dun noe is good or not..
l have become much more vainer le, always looking into mirror, make my hair and etc
Learn to buy clothes and shoe to beautify myself
l learn to dress nicely, make my hair nice, keep myself neat as l think looks are veri impt...learned tat from the previous r/s tat looks can reali own...
If u hav the looks, u own totally. Alot Girls like pretty and nice things which is a fact
Eh in school...l solo alot of times alone, eg l can eat alone
myself, l skip sch myself, do certain things alone...when 1st yr..l always must be with friends...dun noe leh..jl just feel dun nid the need to owazs stick with frenz de mah...cnt u do sumtinz on ur own at times meh?
l become lazier le...dun like study, sick with sch life la...dun noe leh...every day l am dragging my foot to NYP...sian ah
My frenz then say he thinks l am hiding my emotions deep in my heart...but no leh..l didnt
Don't worry too much... Soon before you know it, you might have just become part of the ugly and disgusting things...?? <Originally posted by xShevchenkox:eh wad u mean ne? Ito...
isit a gud sign or a bad one
And hor l discover sumtinz...as my age grows, l became alot dissatisfied with things around me...
l noe alot of ugly facts and reality...which make me quite disgusted as well
Don't worry too much... it is just part of life...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well, nowadays my friends around me say l change alot le...
dun noe is good or not..
l have become much more vainer le, always looking into mirror, make my hair and etc
l learn to dress nicely, make my hair nice, keep myself neat as l think looks are veri impt...learned tat from the previous r/s tat looks can reali own...
If u hav the looks, u own totally. Alot Girls like pretty and nice things which is a fact
myself, l skip sch myself, do certain things alone...when 1st yr..l always must be with friends...dun noe leh..jl just feel dun nid the need to owazs stick with frenz de mah...cnt u do sumtinz on ur own at times meh?
l become lazier le...dun like study, sick with sch life la...dun noe leh...every day l am dragging my foot to NYP...sian ah
My frenz then say he thinks l am hiding my emotions deep in my heart...but no leh..l didnt
= experiencing adulthood lolOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Well, nowadays my friends around me say l change alot le...
dun noe is good or not..
Off topic: See la? Who ask u to join Chelski? They rot.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Well, nowadays my friends around me say l change alot le...
dun noe is good or not..