simi story? share share.Originally posted by motoway:I heard story bout him b4 sia.. My fwen in np says his father is the CEO of Paragon..![]()
Paragon shopping Centre is owned by SPH.Originally posted by motoway:I heard story bout him b4 sia.. My fwen in np says his father is the CEO of Paragon..![]()
Maybe they got her number already then told you not interested...??Originally posted by shade343:Some of my cb classmates when to "help" me ask for that girl's number when I just gave an honest comment that she looked beautiful. They approached the girl and told her that I was interested in knowing her better.
The girl took one look at me (my back facing her) and said "Im not interested"....maybe she used to ppl going up to her and asking for number.
-_-"![]()
quote:HEY i wan to knw too.......wat ah siah???? handsome?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by motoway:
I heard story bout him b4 sia.. My fwen in np says his father is the CEO of Paragon..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
simi story? share share.
got girls crawl to his feet and stick to him like bee to honey?
Originally posted by rie_sia:HEY i wan to knw too.......wat ah siah???? handsome?
got gf? which course? hang where? wat he like?
tall?
who(female) dont?Originally posted by newcomer:you like rich boys ah?
you like rich boys ah?er....hehe..........jus bitching.........eh.......can?
wow!Originally posted by rie_sia:er....hehe..........jus bitching.........eh.......can?
well i guess isnt it cool to be able to sit in lambo
and ferrari........wif a young chap than some
old men?
of cos i hv been brought up by fairy tales
and would like to marry a "prince".
thats why we hv dream big?? not dream small?
no la...he is a fat guy with a lousy attitude...Originally posted by digicharat:simi story? share share.
got girls crawl to his feet and stick to him like bee to honey?![]()
cannot be so blunt.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no la...he is a fat guy with a lousy attitude...
but he sure is damn rich...
no kidding...seen him before...in school...sibei yaya...drive up the hill never see people cross the road just whack only...Originally posted by digicharat:cannot be so blunt.
wait his ginna tell him to sue you.![]()
I not from NP but my fren's in NP. She say there is the guy whose farder is the CEO of Paragon lo.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no la...he is a fat guy with a lousy attitude...
but he sure is damn rich...
quite true...got one time along the hill near canteen 1...his "ferrari" was driving up the hill...but the car didn't seemed too powerful..lol...nearly hall-stall in the middle...Originally posted by motoway:I not from NP but my fren's in NP. She say there is the guy whose farder is the CEO of Paragon lo.
I dunoe leh my fwen stardy business so maybe he stardy biz aso?? But my fwen say he beri fat the Ferrari seat also nort enuf him seat.. True ornot i dunoe la..
so fking true -.-Originally posted by zer0kool:yeah my friend saw him in the club. Says he's loads of money but he didn't attract the chicks at all cos his overall appeal sucks so bad. Looks and body.
But to the post starter, don't bother doing it in singapore, girls here are so boring, half the time they already think all guys are perverts and are always up to something.
not possible, my other classmate who was seating beside me was watching them all the way. And when he saw the girl's reaction, he burst out laughing.Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe they got her number already then told you not interested...??![]()
HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:quite true...got one time along the hill near canteen 1...his "ferrari" was driving up the hill...but the car didn't seemed too powerful..lol...nearly hall-stall in the middle...
don't know its the ferrari not powerful enough...or he is just plain.........![]()