Later u kena sue for rape or molest if u do this. dun forget SG girls are more scary than SG guys nowadays. and they always have the stupid Woman's Rights to protect themselves.Originally posted by pretzel:How can you let girls dictate such things. You are a man. If you want something, you will get it. Go and force it on her.
agree with u...Originally posted by boredandsleepy:Later u kena sue for rape or molest if u do this. dun forget SG girls are more scary than SG guys nowadays. and they always have the stupid Woman's Rights to protect themselves.

u can try lor but tell me the results after trying.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:agree with u...
but boys can sue gals for molest or rape or not aghhhh??
cause i keep kana....![]()
cause i kana ma...haha...Originally posted by boredandsleepy:u can try lor but tell me the results after trying.
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its about going 90% of the way...and holding it there...
10% is for her to come forward...
of course the circumstances and enviroment plays a part...the best is a slightly dimmed area with a touch of romantic in it...
lol...this reminds me of the plot in The Teenage Textbook where the rich guy wanted to woo some bimbo and asked his best pal to be the 'molester'Originally posted by monoslayer:ask ur fren to act as bad guys den u "ying xiong jiu mei"![]()
i wrote the book.Originally posted by ProudlySingaporean:lol...this reminds me of the plot in The Teenage Textbook where the rich guy wanted to woo some bimbo and asked his best pal to be the 'molester'Maybe the book may be of some help to u?
I think Will Smith in 'Hitch' said something like that. =pOriginally posted by Parka:Wasn't that from some movie?
can iOriginally posted by missqi:ask for it.
quoted from anger management?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its about going 90% of the way...and holding it there...
of course the circumstances and enviroment plays a part...the best is a slightly dimmed area with a touch of romantic in it...
hahaha..Originally posted by carlsonxjd:seriously, DONT ASK. is so awkward.
guy: can i kiss u?
girl: no
where got girl will reply "yes, kiss me pls". lol. moreover is her 1st bf. also never ask her to kiss u on ur lips, should be guy initate one wad. where got ask ur gf kiss u on ur lips one. zzzzzz
Reminds me of the movie "Hitch"Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its about going 90% of the way...and holding it there...
Originally posted by comberbache:K.I.S.S. = Keep It Simple, Stupid!