Ah...so you've finally shed some light on the great paradox surrounding Senna's death. What a pity to think Senna actually - quite literally - died doing something he loved...Originally posted by FERRARIman:Girls are like formula 1 cars. They're so fragile and fast... what do i mean by 'fast'? yea.. very fast to get angry, fast to get boring (some), like to make stupid decision, narrow thinking. So.. i think u as a 'driver' of that 'formula 1' car, u need to know the characteristics
yah, dump her 1st...gain 1st strike....Originally posted by zer0kool:just dump her la.
waste your time only, whole day antagonize you. No point in carrying on a relationship that makes you feel like shit right?
Wait later she dump you worse, get heart broken
Exactly true...Originally posted by walesa:Ah...so you've finally shed some light on the great paradox surrounding Senna's death. What a pity to think Senna actually - quite literally - died doing something he loved...![]()
How old are the both of you?Originally posted by raymond_sianz:Has a girlfriend for the past 3 months. She live very far. So normally i will either meet her up at central or go to school which is at west side to see her. No matter how tired I am I will still travel down to see her once a week. Sometime even just accompany her for just 4hrs looking at her doing her project make me quite happy. Even though sometimes she don't want to go out on Saturday (actually is most of the time. She want to stay at home and watch Tv. By the way her parents don't know about our relationship.) I also never really say anything. Yesterday wanted to meet her up, But she told me she wanted to watch tv becos last episode. So I say ok loh, if you wanna stay home just stay home. So she say since we meeting on Saturday. Then ended up she came home at 11pm and told me she was having fun with her friends and forget about the time. I really sometime don't understand her. I never been spending much quality time with her since she doing her school project. After she finished her project, the first thing she want is to watch tv or go out with her friends which she see almost everyday. I feel frustrated, she say i am didn't concern about her and just want to see her only. I think she taking me for granted. I feel i'm more inferior to a TV. She rather watch TV at home then to meet me up. I seriously don't know what goes wrong. What is wrong of wanted to meet her up which i almost meet her up sometimes not EVEN A BLOODY 1 once a week. I have been with her for 3 months. I meet her only like 12 times. I can EVEN COUNT. WHAT THE HELL. Seriously why do girls sometimes like to take things for granted. All the girls around me since to be like that. Is it because I'm always give in in things that they see I'm quite tasty to eat. By the way this is my 1st girlfriend. So please advise on that. Thank you.
got anything to do wif age meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:How old are the both of you?
possible?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:got anything to do wif age meh?
if u say both under 12 than i got nuttin to say...Originally posted by M©+square:possible?
Youths are in their Age of Infinite Wisdom.Originally posted by @xiang^er@:if u say both under 12 than i got nuttin to say...
other than tat....nowadays kid mature faster wor...
x 2. That's why I'm just asking...?Originally posted by M©+square:possible?
Bo experience mahOriginally posted by technoboy:Why do people always say that 1st love don't last?![]()
Originally posted by raymond_sianz:Has a girlfriend for the past 3 months. She live very far. So normally i will either meet her up at central or go to school which is at west side to see her. No matter how tired I am I will still travel down to see her once a week. Sometime even just accompany her for just 4hrs looking at her doing her project make me quite happy. Even though sometimes she don't want to go out on Saturday (actually is most of the time. She want to stay at home and watch Tv. By the way her parents don't know about our relationship.) I also never really say anything. Yesterday wanted to meet her up, But she told me she wanted to watch tv becos last episode. So I say ok loh, if you wanna stay home just stay home. So she say since we meeting on Saturday. Then ended up she came home at 11pm and told me she was having fun with her friends and forget about the time. I really sometime don't understand her. I never been spending much quality time with her since she doing her school project. After she finished her project, the first thing she want is to watch tv or go out with her friends which she see almost everyday. I feel frustrated, she say i am didn't concern about her and just want to see her only. I think she taking me for granted. I feel i'm more inferior to a TV. She rather watch TV at home then to meet me up. I seriously don't know what goes wrong. What is wrong of wanted to meet her up which i almost meet her up sometimes not EVEN A BLOODY 1 once a week. I have been with her for 3 months. I meet her only like 12 times. I can EVEN COUNT. WHAT THE HELL. Seriously why do girls sometimes like to take things for granted. All the girls around me since to be like that. Is it because I'm always give in in things that they see I'm quite tasty to eat. By the way this is my 1st girlfriend. So please advise on that. Thank you.
(1) What is the age of u n ur gf? Maybe the problem is tat she dun wan to be tied down.Originally posted by raymond_sianz:Has a girlfriend for the past 3 months. She live very far. So normally i will either meet her up at central or go to school which is at west side to see her. No matter how tired I am I will still travel down to see her once a week. Sometime even just accompany her for just 4hrs looking at her doing her project make me quite happy. Even though sometimes she don't want to go out on Saturday (actually is most of the time. She want to stay at home and watch Tv. By the way her parents don't know about our relationship.) I also never really say anything. Yesterday wanted to meet her up, But she told me she wanted to watch tv becos last episode. So I say ok loh, if you wanna stay home just stay home. So she say since we meeting on Saturday. Then ended up she came home at 11pm and told me she was having fun with her friends and forget about the time. I really sometime don't understand her. I never been spending much quality time with her since she doing her school project. After she finished her project, the first thing she want is to watch tv or go out with her friends which she see almost everyday. I feel frustrated, she say i am didn't concern about her and just want to see her only. I think she taking me for granted. I feel i'm more inferior to a TV. She rather watch TV at home then to meet me up. I seriously don't know what goes wrong. What is wrong of wanted to meet her up which i almost meet her up sometimes not EVEN A BLOODY 1 once a week. I have been with her for 3 months. I meet her only like 12 times. I can EVEN COUNT. WHAT THE HELL. Seriously why do girls sometimes like to take things for granted. All the girls around me since to be like that. Is it because I'm always give in in things that they see I'm quite tasty to eat. By the way this is my 1st girlfriend. So please advise on that. Thank you.
HI! LONG TIME NO SEE!! HOW YA BEEN...??Originally posted by xian89:(1) What is the age of u n ur gf? Maybe the problem is tat she dun wan to be tied down.
(2) Being in a r/s, u must know how to give in to ur gf. Sometimes ur gf may be really tired, & need rest. Sometimes is juz tat meeting too often can be tiring. As u say, both of u live far away. maybe is the travel time she dread..
(3) It takes 2 hands to clap. Talk to her n hear what she say. tell her about ur insecurities.
not a fairytale unrealistically perfect love story, but a real modern meaningfully painted with flaws sweet love storyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i stay in the north east, my guy stay in west. well, i used to stay in the west too. my bf thinks ive moved too far away from him. n he hardly or say seldom makes the effort to go over my placeat least once a week. he wld complain "darling, u live very far lei" n i will tell him dat he can stay over if he wants. tho my family is against our r/s, i still prove dem wrong. we've been together for 6 mths. even tho some times i stay over at he's place, we will still tend to not talk to each other. some times we juz wanna be alone mentally. we can have a session of sex, den after dat, do our own things. but it only happens once in a long long while. we can also not speak at all over dinner, juz look at each other n eat, holding hands. and lucky he's a left hander im a right. so he wld sit on my left to hold my hand.
many times when we meet, he's frens wld say "eh, u bring ur gf here, no kang tao for u liaoz lah" n he wld reply"it doesnt matter lah...."
when we go pub on sat, he wld only wanna watch soccer n i wld always say " soccer can also watch at home mah.. come out is to enjoy but still, end up we both watch n cheer together...
the pt im driving to u is dat, so long u put in ur effort n do ur part, ur partner ill realise it one day, juz take ur time. further more, u r still young.. studies more impt. r/s can wait.