but i siao hun hun oni. not famous enough to entice people to go.Originally posted by FireIce:why wait for others to org?
u orn and invite ppl lah!
put time put place put agenda.
Everybody starts from a 'xiao hun hun'...Originally posted by popmynutsy:but i siao hun hun oni. not famous enough to entice people to go.![]()
asking two person to go out for a movie is considered a successful outingOriginally posted by popmynutsy:but i siao hun hun oni. not famous enough to entice people to go.![]()
you think so? maybe your male partner is not good in leading you.... anyway i forgot mine totally liao...hahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:WHO SAY!??!?!?
argentina tango is one of the difficult tango bcos of the footwork.
i was a choreographer/instructressOriginally posted by fornight:you think so? maybe your male partner is not good in leading you.... anyway i forgot mine totally liao...hahaha
Is there one? It seems that most of the forumners are Chinese and on forums they talk a lot of Chinese I also don't understand. The songs played online also I see always Chinese songs. I scared go the outing feel out of place. In the first place is it really open to any Sgforumners or only p-members?Originally posted by popmynutsy:whens the next sgforums outing? i feel like going, but abit paiseh. later no1 talk to me.somemore i very young, then u all so old ready.
how about XBox 360 with internet connection...?Originally posted by pierre^^:stay @ home and be mountain tortise like me
no need widen social circle la
u need a PS2
Originally posted by FireIce:i was a choreographer/instructress