As missqi has said, why can't you just take them for what they say?Originally posted by wallace82:Have u all wonder ?
DOes yr bf or gf really love u like they say " I love You"
IS there any way to test them ??
Really???Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i look at the eyes. they will tell whether he is speaking the truth or not.

I duno for others.. to me, yes..Originally posted by M©+square:Really???
Hmmm....![]()
no. much prettier than that.Originally posted by Seth35:MissQi looks like Xia Xue![]()
Thats why I wear sunglassess everytime I say that!Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u need to test, the trust is not there liao lor..
i look at the eyes. they will tell whether he is speaking the truth or not.
wtf?Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. much prettier than that.
eh, i love your moneyOriginally posted by missqi:why cant u take them for their word?
sigh...
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, i love your money![]()
Action speaks louder than words. Just notice the actions then you can find your answer.Originally posted by wallace82:Have u all wonder ?
DOes yr bf or gf really love u like they say " I love You"
IS there any way to test them ??
????Originally posted by Seth35:MissQi looks like Xia Xue![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no. much prettier than that.
Dat means all da PSLE, "N" lvl, "O" lvl, "A" lvl, Dip, Uni, ITE papers not zhun 1!?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by mistyblue:test not zun one
haha! power lah! that means my 16 years of education all down the drain?Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat means all da PSLE, "N" lvl, "O" lvl, "A" lvl, Dip, Uni, ITE papers not zhun 1!?!?!?!?!?!![]()
Yeah....something's wrong....Originally posted by browniebaobao:I duno for others.. to me, yes..
and if I dun feel touched when he says the 3 words, then something is wrong.
those test your love for PAP and Singapore, that's why buey zun one..Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat means all da PSLE, "N" lvl, "O" lvl, "A" lvl, Dip, Uni, ITE papers not zhun 1!?!?!?!?!?!![]()