eUu duNcH LiKe iT AhH?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hOw CoMe PoLy STiLL tYpE lIkE tHIS?
Mi already grad from poly.. He's in NS currently.. Main job he'll be doin.. Help his dad out at the garage..Originally posted by Texcoco II:wat's ur educational background?
you got a problem with poly students u jc snoob?Originally posted by Where Is God:JudGiNg FrOm yOuR wRiTiNg, yOu TwO ShOuLd Be MoRe Or LeSs eQuAl iN EdUcAtIoN StAnDaRds
show's that poly produces trash?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hOw CoMe PoLy STiLL tYpE lIkE tHIS?
How am i supposed to type then??Originally posted by Where Is God:show's that poly produces trash?
you son of a b!tch...this is AA...u wanna pick a fight...u do it else where...Originally posted by Where Is God:show's that poly produces trash?
Haha.. NOpe.. NOt when my mum keep nagging at us when we go out tog..Originally posted by martin_lim85:u ok bo?![]()
he ok mah in near future he will have to take over his father shop mah. erm sorry to say lah most mom are like that de, they just want the best for their kidsOriginally posted by ahkico:Haha.. NOpe.. NOt when my mum keep nagging at us when we go out tog..
If we meet whenever we're free.. She says i too clingy to him.. Not a good thing.. Blah blah blah..
Keep asking me to find a beta guy.. One with better qualifications.. eTc..![]()
ya lor, he already got more potential than many U grads liao leh.Originally posted by freakass:But who knows? He may take over his dad's garage and then turn it into a multi-million car repair business?
Haha.. This i dunno.. I agree now we both R totally smitten with each other.. For the future.. I say if we still get along.. Leave it all to our fate bah..Originally posted by freakass:Seriously, i dont know if you will mind his educational level 5 or 10 years down the road... Now you don't mind because you are totally smitten by him, but think of the future... will you end up quarelling with him over financial problems? Or will you stand by him even if he can only afford a 3 room HDB flat?
But who knows? He may take over his dad's garage and then turn it into a multi-million car repair business?
On the other hand, he may take over his dad's garage and throw it into the drain and become a good-for-nothing....
Think about what i just said...