download agonising songs arOriginally posted by alba:how do u download music or movies for free fromt he internet.
thanks
Originally posted by alba:how do u download music or movies for free fromt he internet.
thanks
The funny thing is that it is because he can't find sites to download songs !Originally posted by Rejected:someone is in agony.![]()
a noob indeed.Originally posted by rathcycle:The funny thing is that it is because he can't find sites to download songs !
you teach him lah, Ah Qi.Originally posted by missqi:Have you ever heard of bittorrent or limewire?![]()
no want.Originally posted by Rejected:you teach him lah, Ah Qi.![]()
1 album is normally about 50 mb only... so .. 10gb = agar agar, 10000mb which is 2000 albums ? You mean you got 2000 albums at home ? and if you bought albums at the heeren, considering each cost 20 bucks, thats 40k cash !Originally posted by missqi:no want.
later i kena mata knocking on my door.
pls hor.
i nv download songs b4.
i am a good citizen.
i will foolishly buy CDs from stores at Heeren which seels CDs at apparently exorbitant prices.
All my 10gb of songs in this laptop are dutifully ripped from the CDs I buy.![]()
i am stupid ma.Originally posted by rathcycle:1 album is normally about 50 mb only... so .. 10gb = agar agar, 10000mb which is 2000 albums ? You mean you got 2000 albums at home ? and if you bought albums at the heeren, considering each cost 20 bucks, thats 40k cash !
so that means you download music la?Originally posted by missqi:i am stupid ma.
knn.
u believe?
what do u think?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so that means you download music la?
but how come u say all 10gb of songs is u dutifully buy the albums?Originally posted by missqi:what do u think?
If u believe den u stupid-ier..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:but how come u say all 10gb of songs is u dutifully buy the albums?![]()
er.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:but how come u say all 10gb of songs is u dutifully buy the albums?![]()