all tis is abt learning ur mistakes... so learn from it an do it right next time...Originally posted by redstone:I keep screwing up my projects.
First project cos I did not pace myself properly.
Second cos group members not working hard
Now cos for last few weeks no inspiration, now....
Got LOTS to do, no drive. Mind in a blank.
ai zai..Originally posted by redstone:finally someone reply... sigh. feel like giving up. last day liao... try n do as much as possible.![]()
my course doesn't have examsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ai zai..
dun be pessimistic.
My group kind of screwed up our projects also..
not bcos we were no good or wat..
it's the tutor being biased.
but anyway it's all over.
Projects dun weigh as much as exams.
work harder for exams!
oh i hate this kind wan lor..Originally posted by redstone:my course doesn't have exams
purely project project project and more project
Mine is 5 modules always per course project. All modules are year-long.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh i hate this kind wan lor..
if u cant work well with ur proj mates, that's it lor.
this sem i had 8 projects.
3 of which are integrated as one MAJOR project.
I had enough of projects lor.
Make me have second thoughts whether want to get a degree or not.
haha, gd luckOriginally posted by redstone:Mine is 5 modules always per course project. All modules are year-long.
Not counting others like Oral Communication and Character Devt.
Ok, now i'm very screwed and dead.
no time!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so whats the agony?
from experience...take it one by one...don't need to think about failing the module just because u didn't finish the project...like bbb said...if the project is not the main component..its hard to fail the module...Originally posted by redstone:no time!![]()
That's quite tricky. We share the same sentiments man. My elective is made out of assignments and no exams! Gasp...Originally posted by redstone:my course completely by project. no exam, no test...
r u a ger?Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u are too stressed up, take a break..
have some chocolates, have a gd cry etc.
then tell urself things will get better.. u juz have to get started and work on ur projects.
i also have to rushed out some projects within 1 or 2 weeks.. seriously no time. but we made it.