why are we still around then??????? must get ready to go out!!!!Originally posted by jaydunkfull:its not that your thread is not interesting enough. its just that its not the peak period when you post at this time so not many people will reply. its a sunday morning! people would be still sleeping or going out so not many will be at home to post
DUn pretend pretend.. who else? u lor..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:did the guy chase the girl that time?
yes, he did. almost got dy. the girl liked him too. but somehow failed because of the sudden distance.originally posted by R3SsH|n:did the guy chase the girl that time?
the guy wants to know the other side of "what if..." ...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:yes, he did. almost got dy. the girl liked him too. but somehow failed because of the sudden distance.
Make sense...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:the guy wants to know the other side of "what if..." ...
what if they went together...what will happen...all those qns unanswered...
i wouldn't say its love or not...more like being inclined to fullfilling something that wasn't done the first time...its like the guy wanted to know what will happen had the guy went steady with the girl...
to cover up all possibilities of the disappointment of not knowing what could have been...
I would say that the stage the guy is in right now is infatuation and having attraction for somebody he hasn't meet for a long time.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Sorry if this topic is improper for this thread.
well, i have a simple question and need opinion from all of u
Say one guy likes this girl for quite sometime. But after few years didn't meet, he 'lost' his feeling to the girl and start seeing other girls around him. But when they finally meet again, he felt that he's "in love" with the girl again.
What will u guys say about this guy? he doesn't know about love, flower hearted, or anything else?
feedback pls.
i think you should wait patiently for advice....Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Make sense...
what's your (anyone also can) advise to the guy? Forget about that gal or go for it?
oops jz saw the above reply.... well since u almost there liao then its jz fulfill the feelings in u.... but tat doesnt prevent u from anything so u can go ahead n chase her again....Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Sorry if this topic is improper for this thread.
Say one guy likes this girl for quite sometime. But after few years didn't meet, he 'lost' his feeling to the girl and start seeing other girls around him. But when they finally meet again, he felt that he's "in love" with the girl again.
What will u guys say about this guy? he doesn't know about love, flower hearted, or anything else?
feedback pls.
Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Sorry if this topic is improper for this thread.
feedback pls.
Btw, it's yunhaier - not yunhair.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:hmm....lots of feedback that make sense....if i were to combine all, it will become "it's not love, it's the guy want to fullfill what he had not done in the past, but no harm chasing the girl anyway, but must be patience and no rush"
so, if it's not love, why still ask the guy to go for it??? this part i dun understand.
And Yunhair, can clarify your statement "it's not about the guy, it's about what the guy wants to do"?
its not call love...... its probably called crushOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:Sorry if this topic is improper for this thread.
feedback pls.