she only know about MLM anything under the sun also MLM to herOriginally posted by weijian:my fren give me the product i tried, den wanna share only
FOC giving... is this mlm??
den i ask u la, got good food to eat, u ask you frens to go try, is that mlm??
giving FOC things also counted ar??
if you dun wan then dun ask from me lorOriginally posted by FireIce:so good?
give foc things to ppl from forums?
pls loh, dun think we all stupid loh..........
are you giving me 2 weeks supply or 1 day?Originally posted by weijian:if you dun wan then dun ask from me lor
i will only give ppl who really wants to try to product that i got for free!!
Another new discovery!Originally posted by FireIce:for ppl who wanna x-reference
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=204657
i know all these tactics bcos i have counselled plenty of ppl from this line and pulling them outta it.......
I thought you were slightly persuaded by me...Originally posted by FireIce:for ppl who wanna x-reference
i know all these tactics bcos i have counselled plenty of ppl from this line and pulling them outta it.......
PWNED!Originally posted by weijian:i personally have these problems, but after using a product it was gone within 2 weeks..
look if you want, i can give you guys/ladies FREE OF CHARGE SAMPLES
i just wanna get more feedback bout the product that i'm using only!!
pimples and acnes are the tip of the ice berg, it's the cause of other signs of illness that your suffering from only..
X 10 000Originally posted by FireIce:just admit it's MLM
u buy from the company and give ppl. that's why it is free!!!Originally posted by weijian:if you dun wan then dun ask from me lor
i will only give ppl who really wants to try to product that i got for free!!
eh just stop it lah. It's not like we are 3 years old or something.Originally posted by weijian:3 days!!
if you like it, den i intro u to my fren den u buy from him, not from me lor..
got any other stuff, -edited- ba
since this 'moderator' here is so narrow minded..sigh...
it's not a warning, its threatening with your moderator power to stop ppl from sharing things for FREE
what's wrong with sharing things FOC anyway??
this is by force close ppl dun let ppl do things, how different is that from the past like japanese took over singapore kill those stealers hang their heads in the streets to warn ppl
are you the same like them??
no offence really..but rather the feeling that you give me is as such..
wonder if you can even blend well into ur work place..![]()
Can gimme FOC samples everyday? Just pretend I'm a different "interested" person everyday.. Can? Please?Originally posted by weijian:i personally have these problems, but after using a product it was gone within 2 weeks..
look if you want, i can give you guys/ladies FREE OF CHARGE SAMPLES
i just wanna get more feedback bout the product that i'm using only!!
pimples and acnes are the tip of the ice berg, it's the cause of other signs of illness that your suffering from only..
How to counsel them? I tried to tell my friend out of it but he wouldn't listen leh... The more I tried to tell him, the more he thinks this thing can do... wah piang, that guy invest 14k man.Originally posted by FireIce:for ppl who wanna x-reference