Use a pay phone lor. Duh!Originally posted by Brock_F5:i am feeling very depressed rite now. was thinking of calling the hotline to talk and seek guidance. but i am afraid of disclosing my identity or they may even track my house number or mobile number and call next time. will they or not? or is it high confidential?
i dun think they will track ur call unless it sounds suiciding..Originally posted by Brock_F5:i am feeling very depressed rite now. was thinking of calling the hotline to talk and seek guidance. but i am afraid of disclosing my identity or they may even track my house number or mobile number and call next time. will they or not? or is it high confidential?
Why not seek professional councelling? They have ethnics NOT to disclose personal particulars of clients to anyone and their main focus is to help you see where your problem lies and what can you do about it.Originally posted by Brock_F5:i am feeling very depressed rite now. was thinking of calling the hotline to talk and seek guidance. but i am afraid of disclosing my identity or they may even track my house number or mobile number and call next time. will they or not? or is it high confidential?
maybe he is poor??Originally posted by Bontakun:Why not seek professional councelling? They have ethnics NOT to disclose personal particulars of clients to anyone and their main focus is to help you see where your problem lies and what can you do about it.
Or you can simply F5 someone......![]()
There are less pro councelling. Dis 1 I not sure where... but can check da main AA forum posted by Devil1976. "Funny - not Policy"Originally posted by alvin-ncs:maybe he is poor??
but F5 some1 means???![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Not that thread lah....
There are less pro councelling. Dis 1 I not sure where... but can check da main AA forum posted by Devil1976. "[b]Funny - not Policy"
Which hotline are you referring to...?Originally posted by Brock_F5:i am feeling very depressed rite now. was thinking of calling the hotline to talk and seek guidance. but i am afraid of disclosing my identity or they may even track my house number or mobile number and call next time. will they or not? or is it high confidential?
Den which one? paiseh I did not read all in dat thread leh. You can post da relevant links to da thread starter?Originally posted by Devil1976:Not that thread lah....![]()
Here... http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=75218Originally posted by Bontakun:Den which one? paiseh I did not read all in dat thread leh. You can post da relevant links to da thread starter?